Contest: Colourful Steem Logo Art.

in Steem4Bloggerslast year


Hi Steemit's friends, I am @zubaer
From #Bangladesh


IMG_20230309_212933.jpg

Image designed with Collage App.

Hello friends, how are you all? I hope everyone is well by the grace of the great creator. I am also very well by the grace of the great creator. Today we have come to you with an art post. I'm not very good at art though. Steemit's Logo Art Contest is organized by moderator @solaymann Bro on behalf of Steem4Bloggers community. I thank him for organizing such a beautiful contest. Although I am not very good at art, but after seeing this contest, I wanted to participate. So I came to you with an art post. Tried to draw some steemit logos. I don't know how it happened. Hope you will post your comments.


Why did you choose to do steem logo art? You can express your love.

Steemit is an incredibly beautiful platform. Here people patiently use their talent and creativity to earn money. Various experiences can be gained by joining here. I also didn't know anything about this platform before. I came to know about it from one of my elder brothers and joined here and started working. The love for this Steemit platform has grown as time has gone by. I am patiently working here. I am able to earn money using my talent and creativity. And that's why my love for this steemit is going out day by day.

I can't do very good art. I've never done much art. Because of which I can't do art. But I kind of like Steemit. So when I saw that the Steem Logo Art Contest was offered, I couldn't sit still. From a place of love and passion I entered this Steem logo art contest and made Steem logo.


Write a description of your art with a series of image. There should be at least five steps.

I did logo art for Steemit. If I can't do very good art. Still tried. Which I shared with you. I hope you will comment and let me know how it went. However, I need some essentials to make art. For example: paper, pen, pencil, color pencil, scale, compass etc. Below is my step-by-step art process.


Step-1

IMG_20230309_203954.jpgIMG_20230309_203827.jpg

First, I collected the necessary items and made the logo art on the paper with a pencil. I did two logo art for Steemit.

Step-2

IMG_20230309_203926.jpg

Then next to the logo I wrote the Steemit text with a pencil. Although the writing was not very good.

Step-3

IMG_20230309_203748.jpgIMG_20230309_203656.jpg

Then I colored the logos with a color pen. I didn't have good colored pencils. So I continued to work with what I had.

Step-4

IMG_20230309_203529.jpg

Then I colored the different letters of Steemit writing with different colored pens.

Step-5

IMG_20230309_203600.jpg

After coloring everything with colored pencils, my steemit logo art is finished. Now I have it all ready.


How do you feel after doing art? Share it.
IMG_20230309_203447.jpg

I'm so glad I did the Steem logo art. Since I never did much art before. So I know it didn't go very well. But I tried very hard. I made this art from my favorite place. So I feel very good. I am very happy and excited. Because I was able to make steemit logo art through this contest. This is my first work doing logo art for Steemit. So I was more motivated to make this art. But I was very worried about whether I could do art well. However, although not very good, I was able to do art fairly well. I am very happy and grateful for that. I feel very good.


This is a very nice art contest. I participated in this contest spontaneously. I invite my friends @selina1, @monirm, @gabrielagg, @ana07, @rahmat31, @dave-hanny, @mariami to participate in this contest. Hope they will also participate in this beautiful contest.


Contest post link: https://steemit.com/hive-109435/@solaymann/art-contest-art-a-colorful-steem-logo


Best Regards
@zubaer
👉About Me👈


Blessings and love to all.

1668950353150.gif

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.
Review |

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI3.7
Period10/03/23
Transfer to Vesting14.152 STEEM
Cash Out
13.550
ResultClub5050
 last year 

Thank you so much.

 last year 

Your steemit logo drawing is very nice. Thank you for inviting me. Good luck to you.

 last year 

Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44