#Burnsteem25 || "Steemit Engagement Challenge | S4W4 | All About Your Blogging Devices." || 19 September 2022.

in Steem4Bloggers2 years ago (edited)


Hi Steemit's friends, I am @zubaer
From #Bangladesh



Assalamu Alaikum,

How are you all? Hope everyone is well by the grace of Almighty Allah. I am also very well by the grace of Almighty Allah. This community authority organized a beautiful contest. I find the content of this contest very interesting. So I am participating in this beautiful contest.

This contest is mainly about our blogging device. We use different devices like smart phone or mobile, laptop or computer for our own blog writing or various blogging needs. This is a timely and important contest.

I am participating in this contest. I am presenting detailed information about my used smart phone. Smartphone I use for my blogging. Now I present in my post.


IMG_20220919_145027.jpg


Share with us the company and model of your mobile phone including the price and how long you have been using this mobile phone?

My mobile phone is of Oppo brand. It is one of the top brands. My mobile phone is A53 model of Oppo brand. I purchased this phone at the end of 2021. This mobile phone Bangladesh Taka 16990 (Steem price: 732.33) purchased with. I am mentioning some of its details below.

Mobile phone brandOppo
ModelA53
ColorsElectric Black
SIMDual Nano SIM
Size6.5 inches
RAM6 GB
ROM128 GB ( UFS 2.1)
Type and CapacityLithium-Polymer 5000 mAh(non-removable)

IMG_20220919_144554.jpg

Are you satisfied with the working system of this mobile phone or you want to change it? Share your preferred device with us.

I am very satisfied with this mobile phone. The performance of my mobile phone is very good. I do all kinds of blogging with this phone. I have no problem working through it. Due to which I did not think of changing this phone.

This phone is giving me very good service. This is one of my favorite and favorite mobile phone. Through which I work very easily. I am very satisfied with this mobile phone and I am also very satisfied with the working efficiency of this mobile phone.


IMG_20220919_144322.jpg

Which device do you use for blogging on Steemit? A computer or a mobile phone or both? Please share with us.

I use my mobile phone to blog on Steemit. I have a smart phone. Through which I do all the blogging and other activities. Because blogging is very easy through mobile phone compared to other devices. Also good photography can be done due to good camera in mobile. It reduces waiting time. I use my mobile phone to do blogging very easily and quickly. Using a mobile phone is convenient for me.


IMG_20220919_144719.jpg

How many telecommunication service providers (sim networks) are present at your country? Which of this providers is best in connecting to the internet using your device?

We have a total of five SIM networks in Bangladesh. These SIM networks are Grameenphone, Robi, Airtel, Banglalink and Teletalk. These five SIM networks are active and available everywhere in Bangladesh.

I use grameenphone and robi sim network. Almost all SIM networks of our country are providing very good service. Among them I think Grameenphone is providing better service. I am using grameenphone sim network internet. Which I like. But different people use different SIM networks.


What is the importance of your mobile phone in your daily life activities?

My mobile phone is of immense importance in my daily life activities. I need mobile phone almost every moment.My mobile phone plays a role in all aspects of my daily life including communication system, blogging, sharing various news, gathering various information.

I spend almost every moment doing different things with my mobile phone. I communicate with everyone. From writing various blogs on Steemit and collecting various new information, I do everything from my mobile phone. So the importance of my mobile phone in daily life is immense.


I am very happy to participate in this contest. I thank the authorities for organizing such a beautiful contest. It is a beautiful competition. I am inviting my friend @max-pro, @solaymann, @emon0033 to this contest. Hope they will also participate in this competition. Everyone participate in this beautiful contest.


Contest post link: https://steemit.com/hive-109435/@hive-109435/steemit-engagement-challenge-or-s4w4-or-all-about-your-blogging-devices


My achievement 1 post link: https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@zubaer/my-introduction-post-to-steemit-achievement-1-task-by-zubaer


Thank you all very much for reading this contest post and visiting here. Everyone stay healthy, stay well and stay tuned to Steemit.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wow A very nice entry. Your blogging device is excellent. I really like this phone. The price of the phone is very reasonable for me. It's great to have so much RAM and ROM in this budget mobile phone. Thank you very much for sharing your valuable post with us. Best wishes to you.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your nice comment. Especially thanks more for verifying me in this community. Best wishes to you.

Your post is very nice, you have written very well about your device. Thank you very much.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for your nice comment. Hope you will also participate in this beautiful contest. Best wishes to you.

 2 years ago 

Convenience is the most important thing in making choices, especially about cellphones, no one doubts the sophistication of the cellphone of your choice, in terms of specs, Oppo is also one of the leading mobile phone brands at this time

Good luck in this contest my friend 🙏

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much

 2 years ago 

Hello dear,

Please use the correct tag for the contest so that your entry could be considered valid.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for pointing out my mistake. I have learned from my mistakes. I corrected my mistake. Thank you very much and I wish you the best.

 2 years ago 

Good explanation broo you have explained very well about your blogging device but if you don't mind use markdowns properly for better look the point

I need mobile phone almost every moment.My mobile phone plays a role in all aspects of my daily life including communication system, blogging, sharing various news, gathering various information

you are right mobile phone play very important role im our life overall good explanation and writing thanks for sharing with us.

Best wishes!!@zubaer

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for your nice comment. I will try to follow your good advice. We are all learning from everyone. Best wishes to you.

 2 years ago 

Very nice discussion about your used device, hope your device gives good service. The ram and rom of this device is very strong, thank you for such a nice post.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your nice comment. Best wishes to you.

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Ada banyak tipe ponsel yang di jual di pasaran namun ketika kita sudah menemukan yang sesuai dengan kebutuhan kita maka kita akan nyaman menggunakannya. Terimakasih sudah sharing tetang perangkat blogging nya. Semoga berhasil di kontes ini.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for such a nice comment. Best wishes to you

 2 years ago 

In this post you have explained about the mobile phone that you uses is oppo A53. You also mention about the specification with mobile the satisfaction level of using mobile is depend upon the specification of the mobile and if you are satisfy with your pilot means that it is completing your needs.

You have also told about different telecommunication network that using your country and also about the best network that you use is...

The importance of telecommunication and also mobile phone and other internet devices cannot be denied because our life is completely depended on it. We can interact with peoples who are not with us from mobile phones we can do different work like working on software and other applications by using laptop thanks for your post I also need a post I hope you will visit my post.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for your nice and important comment. Best wishes to you.

 2 years ago 

You have shown to us the phone you are using in blogging which is a great thing
You have shown to me your blogging device oppo phone which is a very beautiful phone for blogging
It is very important to see that your phone have a lot of thing that it can carry out
I can also see that your phone capacity is really good and can facilitate browsing so easily couple with the space and also how cuation you are went it come to using of that device

Talking about the difference network present in your country, I can say that youthere are really pretty good and can facilitate browsing so easy
You also shown the use of you blogging device which also help you to carry out pictures snapping and also communicating with. Your family and friends

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your feedback.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60583.13
ETH 2342.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48