Betterlife: The Diary Game (18July 2023) Today was Munna Bhai's birthday. I celebrated with great joy.

in Steem4Bloggerslast year


Hi Steemit's friends, I am @zubaer
From #Bangladesh



My Diary Game


IMG20230718114447.jpg

I woke up in the morning. Then I brushed my teeth. I washed my hands and got fresh. Then I had my breakfast. I was a little sick. Fever and chills for several days. So I thought I'd see a doctor. So today I got ready to go to the doctor. I went to the hospital with my friend Vijay.

I saw a doctor. I was given some tests. I visited our Sheikh Hasina Medical College and Hospital in Tangail. I got all my necessary tests done here. My tests were basically blood. Here were some blood tests. I paid the ticket and deposited the money and went to the hospital lab and gave blood. The results of the test will be late. It was near my house. So I thought to go home instead of waiting at the hospital. I and my friend Vijay walked home.


IMG_20230718_181638.jpg

I was very tired. The sick body felt very bad. So I rested for a while. I got up at noon. Then I went to the market. Buy some soap and shampoo. I went to the market shop and bought the things I needed. I took a picture. The big trees in the bazaar are standing towards the sky. It looked very nice. Anyway I came home. Then I took bath. I felt a little better after showering. I ate lunch. After some time I took medicine. Then I lay down and rested.


IMG20230718215153.jpg

Today we had a function at our hostel. Today is our elder brother Munna Bhai's birthday. For this reason, Munna Bhai has organized food and drink. Cooking has been started since afternoon. Biryani was cooked in our house today. The event is mainly held at night. Many people have been invited. He invited many people including Munna Bhai's friends.

After evening the guests started arriving. We accepted them. Then we started feeding everyone. We served everyone a nice meal. Everyone was having fun. We were about thirty people in total. We all ate and drank. Then we all rested for a while. Munna bhai introduced us to everyone. We all got to know each other.


IMG20230718231308.jpgIMG20230718194158.jpg

We decided to cut the cake around eleven o'clock. Since we were many people. So everyone will not have a place in our room. So we thought we'd cut the cake on the roof. Our younger brothers arranged to cut the cake on the roof. There were no lights. The younger brothers arranged to install lights there. Then we all went to the roof together. We all went there and took pictures one by one. We all took a group photo. To keep as a memory.


IMG20230718231849.jpgIMG20230718231551.jpg
Location

After everyone was done taking pictures we got ready to cut the cake. Then we lit the candles. Then everyone cut the cake. It was a very beautiful moment. It looked great in the open space on the roof. The wind was blowing from outside. There was some moonlight. Very beautiful and charming environment. During the event, I took some photos of the flowering plant on the roof. Beautiful flowers bloomed. I liked it so I took a picture. Anyway we finished the ceremony and came to the room. Then I went to bed refreshed.


Best Regards
@zubaer
👉About Me👈


Thank you so much.

1668950353150.gif

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67706.36
ETH 2616.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72