Betterlife: The Diary Game (12 July 2023) After a long time, today I went to the market in the afternoon.

in Steem4Bloggerslast year


Hi Steemit's friends, I am @zubaer
From #Bangladesh


IMG_20230714_214749.jpg


Assalamu Alaikum,
How are you all? I hope everyone is well by the grace of the great creator. May Almighty Allah keep everyone healthy. I am also fine by the grace of Almighty Allah. You know my semester final exam is going on. So I can't share much post with you. I have to spend time studying for exams. So I can't spend time online. I miss you all. But after the exam I will be fully active again. I am asking you for prayers. Please pray for me. I am sharing a post with you today. Basically it is a diary game. But this afternoon I went to the market. Basically I am giving market review. Anyway let me start my post.


IMG20230712185547.jpgIMG20230712184104.jpg
Location

Wake up in the morning. I got fresh. Then I had breakfast. Then I sat down to read. I continued reading for a long time. I am resting after finishing my studies. I was a little sleepy. Then I woke up in the afternoon and took a bath. Then I had lunch. Had lunch and rested for a while. Then I read again. Because I have an exam tomorrow.

I went out with my friends in the afternoon. Today there is a market in Boilla market next to our house. We have to market today. So we went there. We wandered around for a while before going to market. There is a bridge next to the market. We went there and chatted for a while. Then we went to the market to market.


IMG20230712184320.jpgIMG20230712184119.jpg

After coming to the market, I first went to the fruit shop. We will buy some fruit. Many fruit sellers come on market day. Today there are various kinds of fruit sellers in the market. There are lots of mangoes in it. Because now is the mango season. So there are many mangoes in the market. Also I noticed there are more varieties of fruits. Like guava, banana, pineapple, different varieties of mangoes and many more fruits. We bought some mangoes. Also I bought bananas. Below are the prices of some fruits.

Fruits nameBDTSTEEM
Per kg of mangoes602.73
Per kg of guava703.19
Pineapple301.39
Banana150.68

IMG20230712184200.jpg

We went to the fish shop. We went around to different shops looking for fish. Different types of fishes have appeared. But the price of fish is a little high. Although now is the rainy season. The price of fish should have been lower. But the price of fish in the market is relatively high. We were buying fish at bargain prices. We bought a cotton fish. Your fish was of medium size. We bargained and bought this fish. Our fish are priced below.

Cotton fishBDT 580STEEM 26.45

IMG20230712192721.jpgIMG20230712192602.jpg

After buying mas, we go to the vegetable market. Now is the rainy season. So not much vegetables are available. During this period vegetable cultivation is less. Because there is monsoon water in the farmer's cropland. So the abundance of vegetables in the market is also less. But the demand for vegetables is high. Due to these reasons the price of vegetables is very high. Anyway we bought some vegetables. I am sharing the price of vegetables with you.

VegetablesBDTSTEEM
Potato401.82
Cucumber200.91
Eggplant Green401.82
Onion803.64
Gourd703.19
Sweet Pumpkin602.73

We bought the vegetables little by little. We bought some spices. Finished buying our vegetables.


IMG20230712191240.jpgIMG20230712191232.jpg

Everything ends up shopping. It was night for us to market. It means evening has passed. We go to buy something to eat. Many delicious foods are available in the market. People sit with some temporary shops. Types of food available. Such as jelly, nuts, chips, gum, sweets etc. We actually buy these foods in the market. They are very delicious to eat. Anyway we bought some food. Then we went home.

I came home and freshened up. After that everyone bought me from the market and then we all ate the food bought from the market. Then I rested and read. I read late into the night. Because tomorrow is my exam. Everyone pray for me.


Best Regards
@zubaer
👉About Me👈


Thank you very much everyone for reading the post.

1668950353150.gif

Sort:  

With great emotion we notify you that this article has been curated by @malikusman1, member of team #2. Your content is amazing, keep working hard to opt for the weekly top.

Voting date: 15/07/2023

image.png

 last year 

Thank you so much for supporting me.

 last year 

Dear @zubaer Thank you for sharing your Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club5050
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)
Voting CSI >5
AI Generated Content

  • Try to engage with other users and leave valuable and relative comments on their posts.


shabirr86.png

 last year 

Thank you so much.

Wow I really learnt a lot

 last year 

Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60944.89
ETH 2608.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67