The Dairy Game I Eventful Day - November 28, 2023

in Steem4Bloggers7 months ago

Hello everyone!

I hope you're all well and enjoying your lives. Today, my day started with breakfast. I had a paratha, and last night I slept late because I had an exam today, and I needed to revise extensively. The syllabus was vast, and I had to cover a lot in one night. I studied until about 3 AM to prepare for my midterm exam, which was the first paper of the term and significantly important as it shapes the impression from the beginning to the end of the term.

IMG_20231128_111029.jpg

Arriving at the university around 9 a.m., I felt confident about my paper. I had answered all the questions thoroughly and completed my paper promptly. Afterward, to unwind, I headed to the university grounds and met my friends. We had a great time and spent a considerable amount of time chatting.

Snapchat-427399229.jpg

One of my friends, Yasir Hasan, was quite stressed about the next paper because of his previous disappointing performance and was feeling overwhelmed due to his preparation. He requested my help in preparing for the upcoming paper, which I gladly provided, assuring him that the paper wouldn't be too challenging and he didn't need to worry.

Snapchat-105242102.jpg

We revised the subjects together, and as hunger struck us, Ali and I decided to have lunch. We went to a nearby restaurant and enjoyed biryani and drinks. Following this, we headed to the PHD block as our lab was there, and we had some pending projects to work on.

Snapchat-1785195189.jpg

Afterward, feeling exhausted, we relaxed for a while on the university grounds. By the time we returned to the hostel around 2 PM, we felt like resting, but due to the crowded environment, it was impossible to sleep.

Snapchat-1611615733.jpg

We felt hungry again, so we went to a hotel for dinner. We relished a large pizza offered by our friend Aqeel, and it was delightful. We all had a great time together, enjoying the meal. This is how my day went by.

Snapchat-320052157.jpg

Later, I assisted all my friends in preparing for the next day's paper, which helped ease their worries. I hope you enjoyed reading about my day. If you want more such diary entries, stay tuned to my profile.

Yours, blogger Zeeshan Saqib.

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 7 months ago 

Thank you

Loading...

Please do not use the hashtag #newcomer, because your account is over 3 months old

Your Account Created 2022-08-16, 22:19

Please read Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For November 2023

I appreciate your cooperation

 7 months ago (edited)

Yes, I had created the account then but at that time I was also busy in my study, so at that time I could not work, so now please give me Support for three months. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60185.13
ETH 3290.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44