The DAIRY GAME || 29-08-23 || Going out of city || Playing snooker ||

in Steem4Bloggers9 months ago
ASSALAM-U-ALAIKUM

29/08/2023


I warmly greets everyone on my post again. Today I am here again after a week I hope I get support from you guys. Today I am here with a unique dairy post. In this post I will talk about my yesterday's busyness, how much I was busy in my personal engagements. So let's start our creative writing.


MORNING

Snapchat-26605482.jpg

I get up early in the morning cause I have to go out of city. I take shower and wear clothes. Then I go to outside for my breakfast. I go to a milkman's shop and ask him to pack 1 kg yougurt. He give me yougurt and I pay him money. Then I come back hom and took breakfast. After taking breakfast. I take tea and read news paper. I asked my father about when I have to go to done my work. Around 12 pm, my father said. Then I go to the market and buy groceries for home.

Now it was 12 pm and I have to go out of city. It was a necessary work so that I have to get money back from a man who had taken debt from my father. It was very hot and sun was sparkling. I wear white cap and ask about the key of car. My father answered that my uncle had taken the car out of city so I had to go local.

I get out from my home and start walking towards the bus station. The bus was late so I sit in rickshaw which take me to my destination. I sit in rickshaw and pray travel prayer. I take a selfie sitting in rickshaw which now I am showing you.


Snapchat-1183775586.jpg


AFTERNOON

Now it was 2 pm and I reach at my destination. I go to the pointed location where the man say me to met. I met him and drink cold water cause it was very hot outside. I take the money and ask him for leave. He start insisting that it is the time of lunch and you should not go without doing lunch. So I take lunch with him. After taking lunch , we discuss some main talks together and it doesn't feel how time gone. So, about 5: Pm I say goodbye to him and leave. I again sit in the rickshaw and start journey back to my home. The roads were almost clear and less traffic on roads due to rate increase of fuel in Pakistan.


Snapchat-2007079962.jpg


EVENING

About 7pm in evening, I reach safely and sound at my home. I give the money to my father and wash my dusty face. Then I sit with my family and we all eat dinner together. Then my friends call me that they are going to play snooker. I go outside with them to play snooker. I played 5 games out of which I won 2 and lose 3 games cause I'm not perfect in laying snooker. But I hope I learn it early.

Snapchat-297745362.jpg

After playing snooker , I come back to my home. I change my clothes and wear night dress. Then I read my biology lesson for a while and then I drink a glass of milk and go to bed. So guys this was all how I spend my day. Thanks for you reading my article and support.


Snapchat-1419495102.jpg


BEST REGARDS

Best regards from author
@zaibb

Username@zaibb
Club#club75
Voting CSI8.4 ( 1.45 % self, 69 upvotes, 50 accounts, last 7d )

Acheivement 1 link

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@zaibb/introduction

InShot_20230503_000108260.png

THANKS FOR READING MY BLOG
Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70453.17
ETH 3808.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51