The DAIRY GAME || 21-09-23 || The Dairy of a beautiful day. ||

in Steem4Bloggers8 months ago
ASSALAM-U-ALAIKUM

21/09/2023

Welcome back with another dairy. I welcome everyone with this hope that all friends are fine by the grace of god. I am also fine by the grace of almighty Allah. Today I am here with a unique dairy game post. So let's start with this morning selfie.


Snapchat-1064165455.jpg


MORNING

I get up about 9 am in the morning. I changed my clothes and wear black suit. I opened my cell phone call a friend who was ill due to fever. I call him first and ask about his health. Then I come to my kitchen and ask my mom that what to 3at in the morning. My mom ask me to get a tray of eggs from market. I go outside and bought a tray of eggs from poltry shop. Then I come back to my home and give eggs to my mom.


Snapchat-50233161.jpg


Then I go back to my room and opened my books and start reading one of them. I was reading my book when my mom give me breakfast. My mom had made a delecious pratha and egg aumlet for me. I eat breakfast and again start reading my book. I freed about 1 pm and now it's time for zuhar prayer. I take tea and go to mosque for prayer.


Snapchat-879161186.jpg


AFTERNOON

After praying namaz-e-zuhar. I come back to my home. I eat lunch and then I sit with my family for a while. Then I go to to post office and post some necessary notes to my friend who lives in Multan. I pay rupees 120 for the delivery of parsal. Thes postman assure me to bring it to him in 2 to 3 days. I thanked him and come back to my home.


Snapchat-153154818.jpg


After coming back from post office, I go to tv lounge and my father was listening news about the announcement of pakistan squad for Cricket World Cup 2023. Then I opened the official website for PCB in my mobile. I read all the names of squad and download their picture . I become happy to know that Hassan Ali again comeback in the PCT after a long time. All the squad which is selected is good and tough for opponent teams. We pray for the victory of our team.


timthumb.jpeg


EVENING

About 8 pm, I go outside with my friend. Me and Haroon Bahtti go to the nearest food point to us. We go to a burger shop near us and ordered two burgers. In thus duration, we talked about some issues of Pakistan and about the weather. We discussed weather that clouds are coming daiky with a cold air but it didn't rains. We were talking and the servent brings two burgers for us. We eat or chicken burgers and go back to our home after paying the bill.


Snapchat-994971015.jpg


I come back to my home after eating burger. When I come home, my brother was waiting for me that Ive promised him to told a story tonight. I lay on the bed with him and start tolding the story of a deer and dogs. I taught him the moral of story which is

ALL THAT GLITTERS IS NOT GOLD.

My younger brother taught the lesson and than fall asleep. I also changed my clothes , wear night clothes and go to bed. I also do some fun with my younger brother. Which I've clicked a moment which u like to share with my friend at last.


Snapchat-210978024.jpg


So friends this was all how I spent my beautiful day. I hope that my admins and friends support me and share their valuable comments on my post.

BEST REGARS

Best regards from author @zaibb
I was very busy these days cause not able to join our Steemit family. Now I assure you to being proper and active in this community and whole Steemit family.

Username@zaibb
From#pakistan
Voting CSI12.5 ( 0.00 % self, 95 upvotes, 56 accounts, last 7d )

Acheivement 1 link

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@zaibb/introduction

InShot_20230503_000108260.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70771.68
ETH 3814.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46