The DAIRY GAME || 19-08-23 || A rainy day || meeting with friend || playing badminton||

in Steem4Bloggers10 months ago

InShot_20230821_160348716.jpg

thumbnail from inshot

ASSALAM-U-ALAIKUM

19/08/2023


Greetings everyone. I hope everyone is fine and doing well. I am also fine by the grace almighty Allah. Today I am here with a hope that everyone shall support me on this post. In my point of view, Getting a booming vote or a steemcurator vote is not support. Commenting on other's post is really support of our fellows. So I am starting my dairy game which is about my busyness yesterday. I shall talk about how much I was busy in my personal engagements. So let's start from morning.

MORNING

I get up about 9 am in the morning. After brushing my teeth I take shower and wear clothes. After taking breakfast I go to my mum and ask her for breakfast. She tell me to go outside and buy naan (bread) for breakfast. So I go to outside and buy 8 naan for breakfast. I pay him PKR 160 which is equal to 3.2 STEEM.


Snapchat-100669651.jpg

buying breakfast


After buying breakfast I come to my home and sit with my family to eat breakfast. After taking breakfast I have some necessary works to done. So I get ready for them and wear a white cup cause there is too hot outside. I go outside and start doing my works. First I have to go to market and buy some groceries for home and have to met a friend. I complete my groceries shopping and start waiting for him. I called him and ask about his arrival. He says that he is late and come in afternoon. So I go back to my home, give groceries to my mum and check Steemit activities of my friends.


Snapchat-1076958527.jpg

morning selfie


AFTERNOON

Around 2 pm, my friend call me and say that he's near to my home. I close the Steemit app and start walking towards the location he pointed. After reaching at the location I met him and we go to a juice corner near us. After reaching there I ordered 2 cold drinks for both of us. The waiter serve us two cold drinks. And we both drink them. Webstart our discussion about the current situation of country. The new invigilator government has established in Pakistan. And the invigilator prime minister of Pakistan is now ANWAR-UL-HAQ KAKAR. We both talk about that and discuss other matters. After we had done our conversation, he say goodbye and leaves.


Snapchat-362555890.jpg

A selfie with friend


After meeting my my friend, I go back to my home. The lunch was ready. I washed my hands and face and eat the lunch with family. I go to uproof after taking lunch the weather was so cool and sounds like a heavy rain is coming.


Snapchat-1205853159.jpg

weather


After watching weather, I come to my room and start watching movie. The I go to market to buy ice cream but it start raining heavily. I took refuge under a shelter and capture the beautiful scene in my camera. There was water and water everywhere. Everyone was happy on this blessing by god. We all were happy that it rains after more than two weeks. When the rain has stops I go back to home with buying ice cream.


Snapchat-510039672.jpg

Raining


EVENING

In evening, I was bored cause no activity had done due to rain. I call my friend about what is the plan about playing badminton. He say me to come in the ground. I wear my trouser and t-shirt and go to the ground to play badminton. We played with our friends. I and Aashir was on one side and Saad and Muneeb was on opponent side. We played 7 games out of which we wone 5 and lose 2 games.


Snapchat-210664641.jpg

playing badminton


We played about one and half hours. After the ge had end, I go back to my home. I stayed on a ice cream shop cause I don't buy ice cream in evening due to rain. I bought two kulfi from there and go back my home. After reaching home , me and my little brother eat ice cream and enjoyed it. After eating kulfi, I go to bed and fall asleep.


Snapchat-1738033412.jpg

Eating kulfi


So friends this was how my day passed. I hope you like my activities whole day an this writing. Thanks for stopping here and reading my blog. I always said that your presence here is a source of pleasure for me.

BEST REGARDS

Best regards from author
@zaibb

Username@zaibb
Club#club100
Voting CSI11.1 ( 0.00 % self, 79 upvotes, 53 accounts, last 7d )

Acheivement 1 link

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@zaibb/introduction

InShot_20230503_000108260.png

THANKS FOR READING MY BLOG

Sort:  

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @yonaikerurso

 10 months ago 
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69965.19
ETH 3693.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.29