The DAIRY GAME || 18-09-23 || A beautiful day with food || Eating beef recipe || Studying chemistry || go out of city to buy kebab ||steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem4Bloggers9 months ago (edited)
ASSALAM-U-ALAIKUM

18/09/2023


I Warmly welcome everyone on this post. Today I am again here with a unique dairy game. I hope all the friends are good and fine. I am also fine by the grace of almighty Allah. I want to talk about my yesterday's busyness that how much I was busy in my personal engagements. So, let's take a good start:


Snapchat-1011985295.jpg


MORNING

I woke up timely in the morning. I go outside for a morning walk cause it was very good weather outside. I walk there about 40 minutes and then go back to my home I take shower and change my clothes. Then I go to kitchen and find out what was there. I fried an egg and some toasts . I eat bread toasts with jam and aumlet. I bake everything very delicious as I seek guidance from my mom.


IMG_20230919_212719.jpg


I go outside and buy some vegetables for home. I bought Spanish and Tomatoes for home. I also bought 1kg beef for home. After paying all the money to them I come back to my home. When I reach home, I drink water and open my mobile and watch some videos on it.


Snapchat-1377271193.jpg

AFTERNOON

About 2pm , it was noon and my mom made a tasty beef karahi with fruit salad. I washed my hand and sit with family to taste the beef. I enjoyed the lunch with my family cause my mom had made a delecious recipe for us. After eating lunch, I drink a glass of milk cause it is good for our body health.


Snapchat-938048720.jpg


After I had drink the milk, I go to my room and sit on the study table. I opened my chemistry book and prepare the lecture. The lecture was about Environment chemistry. I read the main components of environment which are :

  • i) Atmosphere
  • ii) Hydrosphere
  • iii) Lithosphere
  • iv) Biosphere

IMG_20230919_215421.jpg


EVENING

Snapchat-1864545042.jpg


About 7 pm, I go to manga Mandi out of city to buy kebab and tikkah. I go there on my bike cause I feel the weather good and think no need to go on car. When I go there, I ordered 6 kebabs and 10 chicken tikkah peices. I get my order after 30 minutes. Then I again come back to my home and we all enjoyed it. The taste was very good. After eating tikkah, I go to bed.


Snapchat-300667007.jpg


In this way I spent my whole day I hope you all like and support me. I have to prepare my tests of college so that is why I can't give proper time to STEEM. After end of tests I give proper time to Steemit family. Thanks for your love 💕

BEST REGARS

Best regards from author @zaibb .

Username@zaibb
Club#club100
Voting CSI7.9 ( 0.00 % self, 67 upvotes, 45 accounts, last 7d )

Acheivement 1 link

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@zaibb/introduction

InShot_20230503_000108260.png

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68938.64
ETH 3763.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44