The DAIRY GAME || 15-09-23 || Buying vegetables || praying Jumma ||

in Steem4Bloggers9 months ago
ASSALAM-U-ALAIKUM

15/09/2023


Welcome back everyone. I warmly welcome everyone on my post. Today I am here after a week cause I've some personal engagements which made me too much busy so I can't able to get engaged with friends. Now I am here with a unique dairy. So let's start it in a unique way.

MORNING

I woke up 8 am in the morning. I brushed my teeth and get shower. I change my clothes and go outside to buy breakfast. I bought breakfast and come back to my home. I take breakfast after reaching home and take tea. Then I read newspaper and check what is going on in my country. The inflation is increasing day by day cause of much increase in the prices of fuel, gold and dollar. Everything getting away and away from the range of a normal person. I feel very sorry to read that people are committing sucides due to it.


Snapchat-1926991439.jpg


After reading newspaper I go outside to vegetable market and buy some vegetables for kitchen. I bought Potatoes, onions, carrots and raddish for the kitchen. The price of all these Vegeta was very High in the increase of petrol and dollar day by day. Petrol is now PKR 306 per litre which is equal to 6.5 Steem and no one is protesting against this. But when the petrol price in the government of my leader IMRAN AHMAD KHAN NIAZI the petrol price was PKR 150 per litre which is equal to 2.8 Steem and everyone was protesting against NIAZI. It is a moment of thinking about it. Bye the way. I bought vegetables and come back home


Snapchat-1214640337.jpg


AFTERNOON

In afternoon, about 1 pm I change my clothes perfumed them and go to pray Namaz-e-Jumma. I go there and pray Namaz-e-Jumma and also pray for succes of our community @hive-109435 and out proud country #pakistan. I pray Farz and Sunnah rakats and come back home. When I come back home my mom had made lunch. We all sit on dinning table and eatunch together. Then I drink a glass of milk and eat fruits after it cause it is healthy for us.


Snapchat-1121890296.jpg


EVENING

In the evening i go outside and buy some tikkah and kebab for eating. I go to the newly built restaurant to check their taste so I ordered 3 kebabs worth PKR 100 each. I pay rupees 300 for all which is equal to 3.3 STEEM. I come back home to check the taste I took a bite of kebab. It's taste was not special. Thier taste was not really Special so I reject it and decided to check taste of another restaurant near my city.


Snapchat-568645637.jpg


I also keep watching a cricket match between #india and #bangladesh in Asia cup 2023. Bangladesh won the match and India losses. The match was thrilling and good efforts done by both teams. After the end of match. I change my clothes and go to bed.


So guys , thus was how I spent my whole day. I also request @malikusman1 and @steemdoctor1 to give review on my post. I shall be very grateful to both of them. Thanks everyone for reading my BLOG.


BEST REGARS

Best regards from author @zaibb
I was very busy these days cause not able to join our Steemit family. Now I assure you to being proper and active in this community and whole Steemit family.

Username@zaibb
Club#club100
Voting CSI5.6 ( 0.00 % self, 58 upvotes, 35 accounts, last 7d )

Acheivement 1 link

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@zaibb/introduction

InShot_20230503_000108260.png

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70427.25
ETH 3798.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50