The DAIRY GAME || 15-08-23 || A busy day || Buying slippers || Giving money to father's friend ||

in Steem4Bloggers10 months ago
ASSALAM-U-ALAIKUM

05/08/2023


Salam Alaikum to all Pakistani friends. I hope everyone is fine and good. I warmly welcome everyone on my post.Today I am again in this community with a unique dairy game. In this dairy we talk about my yesterday's busyness. I was much busy yesterday in my personal engagements so let's have a look on them. So let's start today's writing

MORNING

I get up early in the morning. I go for a morning walk. I walk there for 30 minutes. Then I come back to my home. It was very hot outside that my face even my beard full of sweat. I washed my face and dry my face but after a little bit time the sweat comes again. I decided to clean shave my beard except mustache. Then I again go to bathroom pick up the shaver machine and start shaving my face. Yesterday I shaved after a month.


Snapchat-824953564.jpg

SELFIE AFTER SHAVE


My friend also come come to my home cause she have to go academy with me. I was looking so cute, say my friend. I thanked him and we both sit on the dinning table for breakfast. After a while, my mom bring breakfast for us. We eat breakfast and picked up our bags. I changed my shirt before going to academy. We put bags on our shoulders. I take of the key from keyholder. I opened my drawer and bring out sunglasses from it cause sunglasses kept away our eyes from both sunlight and dust while riding a bike. I get my bike out of hime and start it. We both sit on bike. We both start way and reach to academy. We study there for 4 hours and come back to our homes. I drop her to her home and starts riding towards my home.


Snapchat-1898681133.jpg

SUNGLASSES IN MY HAND


AFTERNOON

In afternoon, I was sitting and watching TV. My younger sister come and start insisting that she wants a new footwear slippers. Then my younger brother also comes and start insisting me to buy a new one for him. I go to market and visit shoe shops there was many slippers in the shop I select a red color baby girls slopper for him. I asked him to give for a baby girl age of 9 years I pay him rupees 400 which is equal to 8 STEEM.


Snapchat-1248147253.jpg

BABY GIRL SLIPPER


After selecting slippers for sister, I asked to show me a slipper of a baby boy of the age of 5 years. He show many slippers but I don't like anyone cause all are cheap and have low quality. I tell him to show me best slipper if they have. They show me a red colour slipper. It was very soft and nice to look. I asked about its price it cost PKR 550 which is equal to 11 STEEM. I tell him to pack both of slippers. I pay total PKR 950 which is equal to 19 STEEM. I picked up both slippers and come back to home.


Snapchat-269346827.jpg

BABY BOY SLIPPER


EVENING

In evening, I was tired of day. I take rest for a while. After taking rest I wash my face and drink water. Then I go in my fathers room we were sitting together and their phone bell rings. The caller was his friend and ask my father to give some money to him. He need the money urgently. My father say okay to him and tell me to give the money to his friend. my father send me his phone number and address and give me rupees PKR 10,000 equal to 200 STEEM. He asked me to go to the location and give this money safely to him. I reach at the pointed location and then called him. He come to me and take money. He thanked me and gone. I also come to my home. I take dinner and drink milk. Then I lay down to sleep.


Snapchat-1848163517.jpg

PAK CURRENCY NOTES


So, this was how my day passed. I hope you enjoyed it and love my writing. Now I am ending the article.

BEST REGARDS

Best regards from author.

AboutMe
Username@zaibb
From#pakistan
Acheivement 1Link

InShot_20230503_000108260.png

SPECIAL MENTION
I special mention @malikusman1, @steemdoctor1 @janemorane and @adriancabrera to come and see my post. Your presence here is a source of pleasure for me.

THANKS EVERYONE FOR READING MY BLOG.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69771.68
ETH 3782.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46