The DAIRY GAME || 12-08-23 ||Burnsteem25 and 10% to support community || Visit rice wholesale shop || Buying Burger ||

in Steem4Bloggers10 months ago
ASSALAM-U-ALAIKUM

12/08/2023


Hello Everyone! I hope you are doing well. This is your own Shahzaib Khalid username @zaibb from #pakistan . I am very happy to be a member of S4B community. Today I am again with this dairy post and hope it will attract you to read my article. So let's start our dairy.

MORNING

I get up early in the morning. First I go to morning walk. I go to nearest park for jogging. I walked jogged for about 30 minutes. Then I come back to my home. When I reached home I go to bathroom and take shower. I get fresh and come out from bathroom and start walking towards dinning table. I sit there and my mom give me banana milkshake. Then she asked me about what to eat. I tell him to make a pratha for me. I Shall eat it with beef. Mom make two prathas with incredible taste. I ate breakfast and take tea. Then I go out market to buy vegetable which we have to eat today. Before going to market I took a selfie which is now I am sharing with you guys.


Snapchat-273053492.jpg

MORNING SELFIE


When I reached market. It was difficult for me what to choose for today. There was many vegetables there like bringal ,carrots , pumpkin , colyflower ladyfinger and many other. I have a mood to make beef rice today. So I come back home and ask my father to give me more money which is enough to buy beef and rice easily.

AFTERNOON

In the afternoon, I go to beef shop. I ask butcher to weight 1 kg beef. He packed 1 kg beef and ask me for payment. I asked what is the rate. He tell me to pay PKR 800 which is equal to 16 Steem. Then I go to the rice wholesale dealer shop. He honoured me and bring a cold drink for me. I drink the cold drink and ask him about rice. He tell me about various types of rice. I tell him to show them.


Snapchat-343809451.jpg

RICE DEALER SHOP


The dealer first show me Super kainat rice. These rice are obtained from crops near Narowal City. These rice are first grown in narowal crops then they are send to industry for washing and polishing. Then they are packed into bags to send overseas and in Pakistan. All this purpose is done in narowal city,Punjab. These rice are PKR 350 per kg which is equal to 7 Steem.


Snapchat-1235757835.jpg

SUPER RICE


Next he show me second type of rice these rice are perboiled rice common name Sela in Pakistan. The are about 1 inch everyone when they are baked. These are grown and prepared in Karachi,Sindh. Then they are send to all parts of country within sindh or out of Sindh. These have a attractive look and adorable taste. Their price is PKR 470 which is equal to 9.4 Steem.


Snapchat-1441389729.jpg

PERBOILED RICE


The third and final type of rice are grains rice. These are fragments of rice grains which are broken in the field, dried, transported or milled. They are usually selled at less price than Super and Sela. These are usually eaten boiled. They are best to eat boiled. They also don't feel grains after boiling simply. Their price is PKR 220 which is equal to 4.4 STEEM.


Snapchat-1460396381.jpg

GRAINS RICE


I asked him to give three, three Kg of all. His workers packed them all separately. He give me rice I pay him PKR 3120 total bill which is equal to about 62.4 Steem.


Snapchat-58257765.jpg

BEEF PULAO READY


I come back home and give rice to my mom ask her to make rice for us. My mom go to the kitchen and stàrt making beef pulao for us. Mom smchoose Super rice to make. After a while my mom made the rice and bring it to us. We all together wat rice. The taste was very delicious.

EVENING

There was nothing special to do in evening. And the electricity was also gone due to some technical issues. When the light comes. We all sit in our tv lounge and connect our mobile with LED. We watch a new Pakistani drama MAYI RI. We watch 6th episode of this drama. This drama is based shows the forcefully marriages of childs in Pakistan. In this drama, the father's of girl and boy wants to marry their child in the age of about 14-16 but their mothers refused. Next what will be held we see in upcoming episodes. After watching drama I go outside and get some burgers for home. I come back home with burgers we all eat burgers and enjoyed them with coca cola.


Snapchat-277578551.jpg

A MAN PACKING BURGERS FOR ME


After eating burger, I say good night to all family members and lay down to sleep.

Now this is end of my dairy post. I hope you all like my writing. Everyone knows that our admins and mods are working too much to bring us good quality support and to reach our community at top. We should all have to support them.

BEST REGARS

@zaibb

ACHEIVEMENT 1 LINK

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@zaibb/introduction

InShot_20230503_000108260.png

YOUR PRESENCE HERE IS A SOURCE OF PLEASURE FOR ME @malikusman1 ,@steemdoctor1 and @shabbir86.


Sort:  

Dear @zaibb Thank you for sharing your Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club100
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)
Voting CSI >5
AI Generated Content
  • Try to engage with other users and leave valuable and relative comments on their posts.
  • Really enjoyed reading your diary, especially the diary became mouth watering when your mother prepared beef pulao and you enjoyed it.


image.png

 10 months ago 

Thanks for your kind words Ma'm.

 10 months ago 

Hi @zaibb,

Bhai jan apny bht acha din guzara. Apny beef buy kia or phir ap ne rice buy kiye or mazy mazy se beef pulao khaya. Sham k waqt burger khana acha ha lekin kab kbar. Koshish karo k apni post se pehly grammatical mistakes dor karo. Share karny ka shukria.

 10 months ago 

Thanks for your guidance brother. ❣️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70771.68
ETH 3814.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46