The Dairy Game || 08-12-2023 || Eating peanuts - Jalebi || Motorbike Tunning || Making assignments |

in Steem4Bloggers6 months ago
ASSALAM-U-ALAIKUM

08/12/2023

I hope all the friends are god and feeling well. I am again here with a new dairy game. I hope all my friends like it. Yesterday, I woke up about 8 am. I brushed my teeth and take shower. After freshen up, I change my clothes and then go to uproof for seeking vitamin D from sun. I sit there for 20 minutes and then go to the dinning table for breakfast. After taking breakfast, I left for market for buying some groceries for home.

Snapchat-243514438.jpg

Morning Selfie

I came back home after buying groceries and give it to my mom. Then I go to my room and watch some news on the television. Then I called my friend and we talk a lot. Then I wanted some crispy thing to eat. I go to the kitchen, opened the jar of peanuts and eat some peanuts.

Snapchat-1455339669.jpg

Eating peanuts


I have to go for a work so I started my bike. I started my way but its engine starts missing. I have to go urgently but the bike wasn't responding. So I go to a motor workshop near me. I tell the reason to come there. He checked my bike and tell me no to take tension cause it is not a majour problem. The workers tune it's engine and change the engine oil and filter. After complete tunning, the bike becomes new again and no missing found.


Snapchat-1379782370.jpg

A worker opening engine


I go to do my work. I have to get money from a person. I goto the location which he tells me to come. I go there and start waiting for him. I was feeling a little hunger so I found something me. I saw a shop in which a man was making sweet swirals(Jalebi). I go there and eat Jalebi. During this, the man arrived and give the money to me. I get the money come back to home and give it to my father.


Snapchat-127840127.jpg

Eating Jalebi


Now it was evening and I was sitting with my brother. We both were seeing videos on my mobile phone. A friend called me and request me to make his university assignment who is studying in Superior University of Lahore. I agreed and say him to make it after dinner. Then I took dinner and start making assignment on laptop. Then I send him in the form of PDF document. He thanked me for that and I go to bed for sleeping.


Snapchat-1191539738.jpg

Making assignment


So friends, this was all how I spent my day. Now i am ending my dairy here. I hope all the friends like it and waiting for the next dairy. Thanks for stopping here. @mailkusman1 ,@steemdoctor1 and @khursheedanwar : Your presence here is a source of pleasure for me.

BEST REGARS

Best regards from author @zaibb

Username@zaibb
From#pakistan
Voting CSI17.0 ( 0.00 % self, 114 upvotes, 73 accounts, last 7d )

Acheivement 1 link

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@zaibb/introduction

InShot_20230503_000108260.png

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70782.07
ETH 3815.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44