The DAIRY GAME || 06-09-23 || A busy day ||

in Steem4Bloggers9 months ago
ASSALAM-U-ALAIKUM

06/09/2023


I welcome everyone with this hope that you are fine by the grace of God. I am also fine by the grace of Almighty Allah. Today I am again in this community and posting a dairy game. In this dairy post I talk about my yesterday's busyness. I want to share that how much I was busy in my personal engagements. So without wasting time, we should start our dairy.


MORNING

I woke up about 10 am. I walk towards terris to see the weather. The weather was normal and sun was shining in clear sky. I take a bath and change my clothes. I wear my pink suit and a dark pink SINDHI CAP on head. After I go to outside to get some fruits for morning. I go outside and buy apples, bananas and mangoes. Before going outside , I take a morning selfie.


IMG_20230907_151537.jpg


My mom made aumlets and bread for the breakfast and mango juice in breakfast. Intake Breakfast with my family members. When I have taken breakfast. I called a man who had taken debt from my father cause it was 6th September and he had promised to return on this date. He answered the call and give me the time of noon. Then I take a selfie with my younger brother which I am now sharing with you۔


IMG_20230907_151206.jpg


AFTERNOON

I again called the man in noon. He asked that he is coming to return the loan. After 25 minutes, the man arrives. I welcomed him into the drawing room and say him to sit there. I served him juice and he starts drinking it. We talk about some business ideas and others. Then he return me PKR. 100000 which is equal to about 2083 STEEM. He go back to his home after returning the loan.


IMG_20230907_151341.jpg


After the departure of man, I watch some movies on the TV. My mom go to kitchen and cut some cubes af mangoes. I eat mango cubes and go outside to refresh my mind. I go to market for buying some groceries for home.


Img_234553_5682.jpg


EVENING

IMG_20230907_151428.jpg


In evening, it was the time of Asar prayer. I go to the mosque , took ablution and offer Asar prayer. I offer Asar prayer and pray to Allah. Then I go back to my home and open my Steemit. Now it was about 9pm. My friends call me and we go outside in a snooker club. I played 3 snooker games. I won 2 games and lost 1. Then I come back to my home. My mom give milk to me and my younger brother. We both drink milk, say goodnight to mum and dad and go to bed.


IMG_20230907_151501.jpg


So friends this was how I spent my whole day. I didn't write any post for 3 days due to a lot of busyness. I found a little bit time and start sharing my day with you. Thanks everyone for supporting.

BEST REGARDS

Best regards from author
@zaibb

Username@zaibb
Club#club100
Voting CSI10.3 ( 2.13 % self, 94 upvotes, 53 accounts, last 7d )

Acheivement 1 link

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@zaibb/introduction

InShot_20230503_000108260.png

THANKS FOR READING MY BLOG
Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Dear friend Thank you for sharing your Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club100
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)
Voting CSI >5
AI Generated Content

  • Please endeavor to always vote on atleast 10 articles on daily basis so as to give your maximum support to others

  • Try to engaged with other user's posts through commenting and interact with others by replying.

Much regards : @solaymann

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69771.68
ETH 3782.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46