Better life | The Dairy Game | 07-12-2023 | Story of a beautiful day |steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem4Bloggers6 months ago
ASSALAM-U-ALAIKUM

07/12/2023

I hope all the friends are fine and waxing well. I am also fine by the grace of almighty Allah. Today I am here with a new dairy game. I wanna share with my friends. So lets talk about my yesterday's Busyness.

I woke up 9 am in the morning. I have no college work to do. I go to bathroom, brushed my teeth and take shower. Then I go to the dinning table for breakfast. There was many food items in breakfast. But I ate one pratha and drink a cup of tea. Then I go outside to met my friends. I have to buy a new cap and a frangnance cause last frangnance I've used completely.

Snapchat-1009019885.jpg

Wearing new cap

I go to the nearest shop where I found both the cap and frangnance. I bought a simple white cap and frangnance. I bought Oud Frangnance cause it is one of my favourite frangnance. I pay rupees 200 for the cap which is equal to 3 STEEM and PKR 200 for the frangnance same a 3 STEEM. Then I go back my home.

Snapchat-1820772144.jpg

Frangnances in frame

Now I have finished my pocket money so I go to my father and ask him for pocket money. He gave me PKR 5000 which is equal to about 75 STEEMS for a week. I've to spend a week with these 75 STEEMS.

Snapchat-398363679.jpg

Note of PKR 5,000

In evening, I was enjoying Music in my room and then my mom ask me to buy some fruits. Then I get my bike out of garage and go to fruit market. I go to a stall where Grapes, pomegranate and melons were lying. I bought 1 kg grapes and 2 kg melons. I pay hum rupees 550 which is equal to 7.4 STEEMS.

Snapchat-660053350.jpg

I came back home after buying fruits. Then I took dinner and eat fruits and then go to bed. So friends, this was all how I spent my day. I hope you likey blog and support me with great emotions.

Dear @malikusman1 ,@steemdoctor1 and @shabbir86 my friends. Your presence here is a source of pleasure for me. I would be more happy if you come here.

BEST REGARS
Username@zaibb
From#pakistan
Voting CSI22.1 ( 0.00 % self, 124 upvotes, 89 accounts, last 7d )

Acheivement 1 link

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@zaibb/introduction

InShot_20230503_000108260.png

Sort:  

This post is supported by the minnowswarm community, using a free service.
A community that helps support the little guy 😊, we join lots of other small accounts to help each other grow!
Finally a good curation trail that helps small users achieve growth, its fun on a bun! check it out. https://som.lan.247420.xyz/
We are open source and have been audited by many users and its easy to confirm that there is no risk in using it.
Both our enrollment system and upvote bot is open source and whitelisted by MalwareBytes, accepted by Github, and we've serviced thousands of users since 2017, our bot is free and will only ever vote on your behalf if your idle reaches 100%.
We respect our users freedom, enrollement as well as unenrollment from our system is done directly on the blockchain and you do not need our services to join/leave.

Bot source: https://github.com/AnEntrypoint/school-of-minnows

Landing page source: https://github.com/AnEntrypoint/school-of-minnows-landing

School of minnows is FREE OPEN SOURCE software, if you need to contact us, meet up on the 247420 discord: https://discord.gg/NED33mNpms
We are always active and happy to answer any questions you may have.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago 

It's a huge pleasure for me to do my role in making STEEM Stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69771.68
ETH 3782.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46