The Dairy Game || 01-12-2023 || Praying Jumma || Playing Snooker || Buying medicine ||

in Steem4Bloggers6 months ago
ASSALAM-U-ALAIKUM

01-12-2023

Welcome back with another dairy game. I hope everyone is doing well and enjoying the life. I am also fine by grace of Allah almighty. Today I am sharing my busyness of yesterday. I hope you like my dairy. So lets have a good start.

MORNING

I get up early in the morning. Then I go for a walk outside. I brushed my teeth and take shower. Then I changed my clothes and wear black suit. I have to do breakfast so I go to the dinning table and do breakfast with my family. Riday was Friday and everyone was happy. Child's were happy cause of their vacations from schools. I eat two slices of bread and took a cup of tea. Then I go outside in the market. I have to buy beef for home. I bought it from the market and came back to my home.


IMG_20231202_110326.jpg
Selfie taken in market

After I come back my home, I handed over the beef to my mother and she start preparation for making beef karahi. I sit there with my father and read news paper. No it was time about 1pm and it's time for Jumma. I took ablution and start my way towards the mosque with my father.

AFTERNOON

When I reach mosque, I sit there and listen to the speaker. Then I listened khutba and offer prayer. After praying Jumma, I recite durood on our beloved prophet Hazrat Muhammad (PBUH). And then we pray from god for ourselves and also for the Muslims of Palestine. After praying Jumma , I came back to home.


IMG_20231006_141834.jpg
Praying namaz e Jumma

After I reach home, the beef was ready and the meal was on the table. I washed my hands and sit with my family. Then I eat beef karahi with a naan. The taste was so delecious. I thanked my mom for always making so delecious food. After I had eat lunch. I went into my room and start scrolling on Facebook. Then I eat an apple. Cause fresh fruit is health for us.


IMG_20231001_152548.jpg
Eating an apple

EVENING

My friend called me in evening. He ask me for go some where outside. We don't go into park or any open place cause it was cold outside. So we planned to go to play snooker in club were we get safe from cold and also do a lot if fun. I weared my jacked and go to his home. I get him with me and we both go to the nearest club for playing snooker.


Snapchat-886277786.jpg
Playing Snooker

We played 6 times out of which I won 4 and my friend defeated me two times. We were thinking to play 7th time but my father called me ask me for coming home. He also said me for buying medicine from the medical store. I buy medicine from medical store and go back to my home. I give medicine to my father and tell him the prescription by the pharmacist. Then I go to my room change clothes and go to bed.


IMG_20231201_175456.jpg
Buying medicine

So friends, this was all how I spend my Friday. I hope you all read my blog and enjoyed my writing. Thanks for giving your time to my blog.

BEST REGARS

Best regards from author @zaibb
I am very lucky to be the member of Steemit and @hive-109435 S4B. community.

Username@zaibb
From#pakistan
Voting CSI23.4 ( 0.00 % self, 127 upvotes, 88 accounts, last 7d )
Club status#club75

Acheivement 1 link

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@zaibb/introduction

InShot_20230503_000108260.png

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70855.87
ETH 3805.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49