Sort:  
 last year 

Sorry to see this comment. You are respectable for me that's why I will no say much. Please, see my above comment. It was late as I was sleeping earlier due to bad health. Salam.

 last year 

all team was sleeping

 last year 

Once again, all team was off course not sleeping. But, it was late night when this case was noticed. And taking about @malikusman1, he is going through a difficult situation as he is not at home, his uncle has passed away and he has to manage different things. That's why, he was not able to reach this case. Below is the screenshot of his message in our group.

IMG_20230216_081556.jpg

Screenshot From Community Group


I don't know, why are you taking this case so much serious and interested in it. But I would like to say one thing, you are respectable for all of us and that's why we don't want to have a rough or rash discussion with you. But, you must have to be calm and enjoy the time, instead of hitting someone.


And one more thing, we fastly got your case two days ago as we were active at that time. It was not night here in Pakistan. It was day time, and we all were free. Now, it doesn't mean we have made a difference between your case and this one.


Allah apko khush rakhy or muskuraty rahy. But, in cheeezo me uljhany ki zrorat ni. Usman bhai ka case 4 months old ha or wo case close b ho chuka ha jesa k apka case closed ho chuka. So, I don't think k we have to remind those things, again and again.


With most respect, Subha Bakahir.

 last year 

May Allah bless him beautiful janat. Dear every case is important reason there are black sheeps those are playing cheating so it is important to take every case serious. I think i sent screenshot that who were active at that time.. But remember every case is serious against black sheep. As you said one rice taste is enough..

اللہ عثمان کے چچا کو سوہنی جنت عطا کرے اور ان کو صبر عطا کرے۔میری دعا ہے اللہ انکو صبر عطا کرے۔ہم عثمان کے اس غم میں برابر کے شریک ہیں۔ وہ ہمارا بھائی ہے اور بھائی کا غم دکھ ایک ہوتا۔ بہت آفسوس ہوا اس خبر کو سن کر۔اللہ اپنی رحمت کے صدقے جنت دے آمین۔آپ سب میرے لیے قابل احترام ہیں

 last year 

Thank you so much. We will do our best to stop abuses at the platform.

 last year 

Ameen, Sum Ameen. Yes, off course We will do our best to stop abuses at the platform.

 last year 

I am going to expose favouritism of Mr devil , dont worry .

 last year (edited)

Deleted case resolved..
Respected @artist1111

Keep continue your quality of work.💚🏅

 last year (edited)

First remind to you that no comment on your case , but you just visit my blog and imagine that is it is possible that this guy are suppose to this job , of course not . You also check how i responded but they have no evidence except blame , and this behavior make me more angry .

 last year (edited)

I deleted my comments after getting reply from you all and after confirmation of my point ..so keep continue good work.
@artist1111

 last year 

sorry to say i was no expecting from you that respond dear . Lets see forward , i am just planning to make a detail report post Crypto academy community , to pir doodh ka doodh pani ka pani hojaiga

 last year 

Contact me discord yousafharoonkhan#8913

 last year 

I am going to fought my case here first , i will contact you later .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60675.01
ETH 2605.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64