Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Deleted case resolved..
Respected @artist1111

Keep continue your quality of work.💚🏅

 2 years ago (edited)

First remind to you that no comment on your case , but you just visit my blog and imagine that is it is possible that this guy are suppose to this job , of course not . You also check how i responded but they have no evidence except blame , and this behavior make me more angry .

 2 years ago (edited)

I deleted my comments after getting reply from you all and after confirmation of my point ..so keep continue good work.
@artist1111

 2 years ago 

sorry to say i was no expecting from you that respond dear . Lets see forward , i am just planning to make a detail report post Crypto academy community , to pir doodh ka doodh pani ka pani hojaiga

Contact me discord yousafharoonkhan#8913

 2 years ago 

I am going to fought my case here first , i will contact you later .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67724.53
ETH 2606.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72