“Steemit Engagement challenge | S14W2 | The technology news of 2023”.

in Steem4Bloggers9 months ago

Hello everyone accept special greetings from my mother land Cameroon.It’s another exciting week2 participating in this season14 engagement challenge .Once more welcome to my blog as I share with you people my thoughts for the given topic”The technology news of 2023”.

69C8C5BE-65B2-4108-BA2E-E575DF208AEC.jpeg

source

Science information Technology has been one of the most advancing tools connecting people across the world wide.Providing various multiple activities and solution inthe various domains.At times I wander how people can cope if this advancement technology is taken from them.

Everyday there are new advancements tools of technology develop communicating information.Thanks to the s science of technology that we have AI generated tools,Google ,Facebook, instagram, etc .Technology has really playa great role in life man if we’ll use and abuse .My knowledge share below will be focused on the guided question?

What was the technological news that impacted you in. 2023 let talk about it?

The innovation of AI generated is the most interesting and lastest technological news for this year .This has impacted a lot of people by making work easy.A lot of people do not stress since this artificial intelligence can be able to provide them what they need in a short while .

531C5608-6869-44AC-A574-4D31BD1FE797.jpeg

source

It’s worth trusted by many because only little errors can be made . I must say as a student I have been motivated use AI.I do my research base on google and other sources.Most my lecturers don’t like most our work in class or assignments AI tool is run through to make sure no student have use .Eventhough I will AI say it has impacted the life of people especially for education domain.

Is there an impact in society ?And tell us a advantages possible advantage of technological advancements.

Yes of course it had an impact inthe society .

  • Due to advancement technology we can be able to do distance, communicate and interact with each other world wide .

  • I think with use of AI a thief can easily be track with the use of his image in the long run .When full information are given,It’s will reduce the rate of theft e.g the stealing of phone because people will be afraid to be caught or arrested as a thief .

  • Technological advancements had make work very easy with the use of AI.

  • It’s has also help to facilitates business amongst different countries just through phone or online communication without stress.

If you will venture in to a technology advance (Medicine, Entertainment, daily life,artificial intelligence, cryptocurrencies What will that area be and why ?

55713C00-24F8-4617-817D-1FBFB771BBF2.jpeg

source

I will venture in to advance technology,I willl choose cryptocurrencies The world has been come more digital with the invention of many currency . That why since I joined steem I knew little about cryptocurrencies but with my quest for knowledge I have learned a lot and Iam ending a living from it .

Basically I need to go more in depth to know about trading,The buying and selling of coins in crypto markets .This will help me to make profits and money through cryptocurrencies.I know many who have studied cryptocurrencies and have make use of it to come multi millionaires. Therefore for this reason it will not be an exception for me to enjoy this opportunity in crypto currency.

finally what do you expect the world to be like in terms of technological advancement and news?

My expectation is that I should see there is bull market in the crypto currencies especially bitcoin.I have notice when bitcoin value prices is high ,other cryptocurrencies are high . Also,My expectation is to see more innovation in technology to better our life in various domains Artificial intelligence , 5G network for new updated and advanced versions should be out .

I have come to the end of presentation,I would invites @solaymann @pandora2010 @ridwant @josepha and @crismenia . To participate in this engagement challenge.

Sort:  
Loading...
 9 months ago 

There are many advancement happened in technology this year. Human life is so soft. I have mobile I m workout on.

 9 months ago 

You are right technology advancement has really made life easy without no stress what a world

 9 months ago 

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

TEAM 4

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator07. We support quality posts and comments!
Curated by : @enamul17


 9 months ago 

Thanks for the support @enamul17 and your team

 9 months ago 

You have well explained about artifical Intelligence.It can also automate complex processes and minimize downtime by predicting maintenance needs. Improved accuracy and decision-making: AI augments human intelligence with rich analytics and pattern prediction capabilities to improve the quality, effectiveness, and creativity of employee decisions.

 9 months ago 

Thank you friend for adding knowledge in my post ,I really appreciate 🙏

 9 months ago 

Most welcome dear brother👍

 9 months ago 

Hello friend! your post is very interesting, I am agreed with you,Communication has increased with the advancement of technology. Now you can sit in any corner of the world and talk to any person. Due to this increase in communication, many facilities have been created in many areas such as education, business and provides many great benefits. Best of luck for contest .

 9 months ago 

Yes my dear technology advancement is the best thing that has ever happen to man if each of us uses it well best luck with your entry

 9 months ago 

Saludos amiga.

Yo creo que la Inteligencia artificial es un arma de doble, porque es cierto que nos ha brindado un mundo de posibilidades infinitas y de facilidades a nosotros los humanos, pero también podría en el futuro convertirse en nuestro peor enemigo ya que podríamos ser reemplazados completamente por este tipo de tecnología.

Es importante que se le dé el uso correcto a la tecnología sobre todo basada en Inteligencia artificial para que sea beneficiosa para nosotros y no perjudicial.

En el área criptográfica el uso de este tipo de tecnología nos daría un amplio conocimiento sobre todo del Estado del mercado y las posibilidades de poder obtener buenas ganancias.

Éxitos y bendiciones.

 9 months ago 

Thank you friend for support and adding more knowledge in my post .Tecchnological advancement has really played a great role in human life .I think if this is withdrawn from the world a lot of people will suffer to show how important it’s .

 9 months ago 

Hi, your thoughts on the positive influence of technology in daily life, especially in the educational field, are relevant and highlight the multiple benefits of AI-generated tools. Your choice to venture into the world of cryptocurrencies is intriguing. Thank you for sharing your enriching perspectives.

 9 months ago 

Thank you for seeing my worth interesting and meaningful.I think cryptocurrencies has come to stay without no doubt.

 9 months ago 

Greetings friend Wirngo, I hope you are well and successful in your participation.

It seems to me that teachers don't like their jobs very much because they do almost everything with the attempt and use of AI and thus they acquire little of true knowledge. But on the other hand, AI has brought improvements in current education.

Cryptocurrencies will be the rise of the world economy, that is what the economy will be based on in the future. It would be good to learn more about her. 🙂

Thanks for your opinion friend.

Happy afternoon.

 9 months ago 

Thanks friend for seeing with me in my post,crypto currencies had really played a great role and has come to stay but AI even it advantages it has encouraged laziness to many people .

 8 months ago 

Hello friend wirngo, it was nice to support you in your publication, I wish you success and blessings.

 9 months ago 

Good morning ma and happy weekend to you and your family over there in Cameroon, I have been looking for your entry since yesterday and am glad I finally found it.

Is very good that you will love to venture into cryptocurrency in the world of technology, I remember few years ago when these cryptocurrencies never exist but as soon as they began to exist, the traffic online increased and technology was more recognized.

The Bull run will surely occur next year and I wish I have Bitcoin 😁. I also pray that steem price get's higher. I wish you good luck in this contest, below is my entry please do well to drop a valid comment.

https://steemit.com/hive-109435/@saintkelvin17/steemit-engagement-challenge-or-s14w2-or-the-technology-news-of-2023

 9 months ago 

Thank you for a beautiful reply ,I really I appreciate your knowledge in my post .Wish you all the best in your post

 9 months ago 

Thanks so much ma

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59358.13
ETH 2471.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45