Winners Announcement | S4B Crypto Contest - Season 10

in Steem4Bloggerslast month

thumbnail Winners Announcement S4B Crypto Contest Season 10.png

Designed in Canva


Greetings, fellow bloggers! I hope you're all doing great. First off, I want to say a big thank you to everyone who participated in this contest. We had a total of 5 participants this time, which is less than my target of more than 10 entries. Everyone put in a great effort to answer the contest questions. I've chosen 3 winners from the 5 participants, who are listed below. Congratulations to them! 👏


Winners


RankUser IDPost Link
1st@hanif3206Link
2nd@sahmieLink
3rd@jannat12Link

The SP rewards have already been sent to the 2nd and 3rd winners, as you can see in the screenshot below.

Screenshot 2024-06-12 105955.png


As for the 1st winner, they'll get the Booming reward, but that's subject to Steemit team's rules—if the user has already received 2 Booming votes this week, then they won't get another one.


Apart from the winners, I want to acknowledge the efforts of the other participants too. You all played a part in making this contest a success, and I encourage you to keep up the good work and maybe next time, your name will be on the winners' list. So, I'll sign off now. Stay tuned for another contest coming your way soon. Take care until then! 😊

Best Regards,
@waqarahmadshah

Sort:  
 last month 

Thank you for selecting me as a winner. But I have not receive booming vote yet.@waqarahmadshah

 last month 

You will just calm down friend

 last month 

I have forwarded your post link to our team. Hopefully, you will receive your booming vote by tomorrow. Sorry for the delay.

 last month 

not receive booming vote.but Post will expire soon.@waqarahmadshah

 last month 
 last month 

Ok, I will nominate it for booming tomorrow.

 last month 

At my request, your post was included in this report, but unfortunately, no one received booming today.

If your post expires, you will need to create a new post of at least 300 words on any topic, ensuring that the post is AI and plagiarism-free.

At the end of the post, mention me by saying that your reward for the S4B Crypto Contest - Season 10 is pending. Then, I will ask my team to ensure that you receive your reward on this new post.

 last month 

Thank you for selecting my post as a winner. Congratulations to others.

 last month 

Congratulations to all the winners 🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67241.85
ETH 3492.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68