Better Life | The diary game 18/06/2024| I spent the whole day busy.

in Steem4Bloggerslast month
My diary
IMG_20240618_141439.png

Hello friends, how are you all? Hope you all are well. I am also fine by the grace of Allah. Starting my post by greeting everyone.Today I woke up at five this morning.Then I went to the pond to perform ablution for Fajr prayer.Then I prayed Fajr inside the house. Then I stayed in the house for a while. It was 7:30 am. I left the house I did some exercise on our road.

IMG_20240618_102719.png

I exercised for about half an hour. I had many friends with me, we always exercise together here on the road.Then after I finished exercising, I slowly entered my house again. Now it was breakfast time, I prepared to eat breakfast. I went to our dining table where breakfast was ready, so I had breakfast with all my family members. I had paratha and potatoes bhaji for breakfast this morning.

IMG_20240618_102614.png

Then I left the house again, I went to a garden next to our house, there are different kinds of plants, and there are different kinds of fruit trees. I visited the garden. It was 10:30 am!
I first slowly entered the garden surrounded by various fences.There are various fruit trees of native and foreign species in the garden.The environment inside the garden was very beautiful, I took many photographs of the garden with different fruit trees.

IMG_20240618_102954.png

IMG_20240618_103058.png

The fruit trees inside the garden are mango trees, jam trees, malta trees, orange trees, lemon trees, etc.When I entered the garden, I noticed that all the fruit trees had borne fruit.
The garden is surrounded by fences to protect the garden from various problems. I visited the entire garden beautifully. The environment around the garden is very beautiful.The beautiful environment and the beautiful view of the plants inside the garden attracted my mind very much.

IMG_20240618_121527.png

Then I slowly re-entered the house from the garden. It was noon time, I went to the pond to bathe and after bathing, I prepared for lunch. After that I cleaned myself and prepared for lunch. I went to our dining table where lunch is prepared. I had lunch together with all my family members. Today the lunch was very delicious, my mother cooked meat, eggs, fish etc.

IMG_20240618_121547.png

It was 2:30 am! After I finished my midday meal, I slowly went into my bed, where I rested for a while.I was asleep in my bed for an hour. After sleeping, I woke up, quickly got clean again, I went out a little. I wandered a bit on the road outside. The beautiful scenery outside was very attractive to my matka. I spent some time chatting with friends on the side of the road.

IMG_20240618_0849354.png

Then it was evening, I went to the mosque early in the evening. After going to the mosque and finishing the Magi prayer, I slowly entered my house again.Then at this moment my friends went home from my side.It was about 7:00 am! I went to my reading table and studied for a while. After finishing my studies, I worked on my computer. My computer has a lot of work, I created an excel sheet. Which was very important to me. I completed my computer work in about two hours.

IMG_20240618_140913.png

Then it was dinner time, I had dinner with all my family members. After finishing dinner, I slowly prepared for sleep. It was 10.30 pm!
Done here for today. I will appear before you with some other matter later. Until then, stay well, stay healthy, God bless.

Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog

DUuvdg1BAY5TZSuBhbAxCSvbNMhw31WQJNBoEaz5nQZwwfEzvj2CLYAoyJuR7DiEL6442cdxyPvPjEPk4inCxeffnYMCVXL.png

Sort:  


Congratulations 🥳


We support quality posts and good comments Published in any community and any tag.


Curated by : @malikusman1

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64460.09
ETH 3150.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54