You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Contest: How is your Friendship?"

in Steem4Bloggers8 months ago

I find it hard to understand everything you wrote but I do agree that a friend should help you out if you are in need. If it comes to that I find it hard to say I have friends. That might sound odd because I do know people but if it really comes to it I am te one who reaches out but there's no single person in my life, except for my children, who would do the same for me.

Perhaps I expect more from a friend, a real friend like loyalty, that listening ear, or perhaps it's my age?

It's good to hear your friend showed you around on Steemit. I hope it will help you being independent and build a good life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62856.64
ETH 2425.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67