"Contest: How is your Friendship?"

in Steem4Bloggers6 months ago

1699677056899.jpg

Good afternoon all my Steemians friends..
Bring it out the way friends behave that can helps...

What is friendship according to you? Give details.

Friends are like brother you we all, friends stands by you when nobody is there at all, friends are the backbone of a person like example if you have a good and caring friend everything will be okay, some friends act like they didn't care about their friends.

Friends helps each other's in times of needs and problem...

But it depends, the kind of friends you take, if the friend is a thief and you are not strong enough you will join them, some friends can make you do something that you didn't intend to do at all, becareful of the kind of friends you take, Because it has advantages and disavantages.....

Some better friends can lead you to the best way in life.....

How do you enjoy friendship?

I enjoyed friendship that is give I give, not give and I want to chop alone, like my friend he has shown me to the world by introducing me to this great platform Steemit, only from the two days that I have stay I have really enjoyed it...

Some people are meant to be friends by all needs through their character, Character of someone can make you choose the kind of friend you want to take....

A friend that care and try to see this other friends grow is the best friend everyone should take in this world..I enjoyed my friends due to the way we care and see ourselves,we try to bring out ideas that can help ourselves in the future, We try to make plans each of us grow massively and also to our parents too.

We go to farm together,we do things together like say na thesame mama born two of us...

What was the best moment spent with your friend?

Link{https://pixabay.com/photos/football-soccer-footballer-young-4585014/}

football-4585014_1280.jpg

My best moments I spend with my friends is when he was telling me about this great platform Steemit, he really say alot about it, how he as seen the world from it, learning new things, learning from people ideas, That he has learn many things from this platform, and that is how I pick interest that I should also learn because learning never ends,the more we grow,the more learn, so I need to keep learning, because am also building my learning ideas...

We also play football together,we try play to our best in it..

Friendship is the strongest bond of soul. your argument.

Yes, it is friends stand by others, friends will try and make everything is going well with his friends, Friends try to be great to each other, Friends are the best thing life as given to me because of what I have achive from my friend.

Inviting @ninapenda @aviral123 @newekemini to join me on this contest.....

Thank you...

Sort:  
Loading...
 6 months ago 

Friendship is blessing of Allah.
Good friends are our assets.
Take care of your friends.

 6 months ago 

Friendship is a strongly bond of soul, I agree with you, but the fact is that, is it easy to find that kind of person, now aday, people can betray, your friend today might be your enemy tomorrow, no trust. Just my view on it. Visit my blog to read about my own opinion. Nice entry.

 6 months ago 

You explanied the friendship In very best words.

I find it hard to understand everything you wrote but I do agree that a friend should help you out if you are in need. If it comes to that I find it hard to say I have friends. That might sound odd because I do know people but if it really comes to it I am te one who reaches out but there's no single person in my life, except for my children, who would do the same for me.

Perhaps I expect more from a friend, a real friend like loyalty, that listening ear, or perhaps it's my age?

It's good to hear your friend showed you around on Steemit. I hope it will help you being independent and build a good life.

 6 months ago 

Hello Your article on friendship is heartwarming. True friends indeed play a crucial role in our lives supporting us through thick and thin. It's wise advice to choose friends who positively influence and contribute to personal growth. The joy you find in sharing caring and planning for mutual success with your friends is truly inspiring. Cherish those football moments and the introduction to Steemit the journey of learning and growing together sounds fantastic. Wishing you continued happiness in your friendships 🌟

 6 months ago 

Wow you have shared good concepts about friendship. Well done keep it up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68255.87
ETH 3271.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68