Steemit Engagement Challenge S7W3 | The Cryptech Diary Game

in Steem4Bloggers2 years ago (edited)

Hi, Greetings to all S7W3 Dear Fellows !

Polish_20230125_220021746.jpg

I am grateful to be again part of very interesting Theme of Steemit Engagement Challenge S7W3. Here with going to share my Ruitne of the day which is quite pleasant and casual too. Hopefully my participation meet the requirements of S7W3. Good luck everyone too :)



Morning time is very blessing time , We wake up with fresh breath, New hope and energetic boosting level for amending all day chores. Along with my loveiest daughter, I offer prayer and then go for inhaling fresh morning air. After then I go for kitchen to cook breakfast for my kids and husband. And enjoy my morning time.

IMG_20221209_140026_989.jpg
IMG_20221217_095449_802.jpg


Starting Day with the name of Almighty Allah and Thanks for Showing blessing to us. I love my youngest one daughter. Always support me for showing good will



Afternoon time , I got busy to clean my home and wash laundry etc. All the time I need extra concentration to take care my kids and work for home chores. There were alot of activities that I had to perform in my afternoon time.

Polish_20230125_213144150.jpg

I cleaned my home, washed laundry of my family, Cooked Pumpkin with chicken and While on other side my youngest daughter was busy to draw sketching



At night , We visited out side near to our home Metro cash and carry Shopping/ Grocery store for buying home necessary items. Along with my family , Went there. There are variety of electronic gadgets and groceries were there on promotion.
While coming back to home, we felt light hunger, stopped near to our home Pizza restaurant to take dinner with family. Winter season is going on. In Lahore gas's shortage. That's why we used electric Heater to warm up our room.

Polish_20230125_214722930.jpg

Visited Metro shopping mall at night. Enjoyed Pizza with family. And warm up our room with electric Heater.

This is my Crptech Diary Game on Sharing participation in S7W3. I would like to invite my Steemit Fellows @enamul17 @rashid001 @maryamn adeem @suboohi and @suhleha to take part and share your qaulity engagement. Good luck:)



DiscordUzma4882#9176
Know About MeIntroduction
Club Status#club75
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I see your activities are very enjoyable brother, I hope you are always happy

 2 years ago 

Yes, thanks alot for reviewing and appreciating. Hope for the good ahead :)

 2 years ago 

You're welcome 😊

Loading...

Your post has been supported by @astilem from team 2 of the Community Curation Program. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.

Voting date: 26/01/2023

image.png

 2 years ago 

Thanks alot for support 💐

Dear Uzma best of luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60704.11
ETH 2452.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62