“Contest Entry: My childhood bestfriend.”@usuf

in Steem4Bloggerslast year
Assalamu Alaikum

#Steemit Stale & Steem4Bloggers community all members 🙋‍♂️Hello. How are you all


I am Mohammad Yusuf Chowdhury. My #steemit username is @usuf.


I joined #steemit from #Bangladesh 🇧🇩 to share with you about my country's culture, history, traditions, food habits, my daily work, Likes Dislikes, Memories, My Hobbies etc.


Who was your childhood bestfriend?


Photo taken by xiaomi redmi Note 5 AI


Most of our friends are made in childhood. There are never so many friends as childhood, and the bonds of childhood friends are unbreakable. Those with whom everything can be shared become special friends. I have numerous close friends. They have been my friend since childhood. It is extremely difficult to determine who among them is the best friend. Since I have to mention the name of a best friend, I will mention Tanjir's name.


Did you guys ever fought with each other?


Photo taken by xiaomi redmi Note 5 AI


As far as I can recall, I've never fought with Tanjir. But I used to have arguments with Tanjir sometimes. Because of this my friendship with Tanjir never lost and we never stopped talking. Tanjir was very hurt by some of my words. He didn't say anything to me while my was listening to the words. After a few days, Tanjir told me that he was very sad to hear my words. After hearing this from Tanjil, I apologized to Tanjir.


Is he/she still your friend? or you are no more in touch with them.


Photo taken by xiaomi redmi Note 5 AI


Tanjir is still my best friend. A friend who can be relied on in any situation. So I still share the good and the bad with Tanjir like when I was a child. Whenever I get time in the middle of busy work, I rush to Tanjir's shop to chat with Tanjir. Can't understand how time flies while hanging out with Tanjir. Tanjir has been by my side since childhood through happiness and sadness and still is. I also try to be by his side in happiness and sadness.


Write a short note for your friend to thank him for making your childhood beautiful.


Photo taken by xiaomi redmi Note 5 AI


I first met you at school. When we were in class seven, you were a new student in our school. The moments spent with you will never be forgotten. My student life would not have been so good without you. A novel can be written about the sweet memories I have with you my friend. I used to sit alone in my student life, you taught me to mix with everyone. You taught me what a friend means. When I was in danger in my student life, I still found you by my side. Thanks a lot friend for coloring my childhood. Those memories are so sweet that they still move me. Thanks for everything Tanjir.


Whom I Have Invited @shiftitamanna @ridwant @edmund.nef


This is my Achievement 1 verified link


◦•●◉✿Thanks everyone✿◉●•◦


Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Thank You .

!invest_vote

আপনার আগামী দিনগুলোর জন্য শুভকামনা রইল।

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Vielen Dank , und ich will Ihnen ja nicht zu nahe treten , aber wenn Sie wirklich drei Tage Zeit haben , dann wäre es bestimmt sinnvoll das fehlende "M" in Ihrem Abschlussbild zu ergänzen , von STEEIT zu STEE M IT .

!invest_vote

@udabeu denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@udabeu thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@udabeu denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@udabeu thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56477.82
ETH 2390.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33