Bloggers power up contest | week 10

in Steem4Bloggers11 months ago (edited)
Assalamu Alaikum

#Steemit Stale & Steem4Bloggers community all members 🙋‍♂️Hello. How are you all


I am Mohammad Yusuf Chowdhury. My #steemit username is @usuf.


I joined #steemit from #Bangladesh 🇧🇩 to share with you about my country's culture, history, traditions, food habits, my daily work, Likes Dislikes, Memories, My Hobbies etc.


Show complete power up procedure.

I am describing the steps to power up step by step below.


1s step


Screenshot


To power up, you need to access the Steam Wallet from the Steemit Profile.


2 steps


Screenshot


Go to Steam Wallet and click on Steem Options. As a result of pressing option on Steem, transfer, transfer for saving, power up, trade, market will show these five options. From here press on power up.


3 steps

Screenshot


A new page will open by clicking on power up. The amount of steem to power up should be placed in the steem amount room. Tap on the power up option.


4 steps


Screenshot


A new page will open as a result of pressing Power Up. For confirmation whether to power up this page. Check if everything is ok and press OK button.


5 steps


Screenshot


A new page will open when you hit the OK button. To power up confirmation the private active key password from the corrupted PDF file must be shined at home.



Screenshot


Check the history to verify that the power-up completed correctly.


What are benefits of growing Steem Power?

Increasing the Steem Power increases the power of the account. The account earns trust with everyone. As a result, the Steem account is accepted by everyone. Because of this, everyone will vote and support the post and the chances of curation will increase. Increasing the steem power increases the voting power. As a result I can reward others.


Your Sp goal at the end of 2023.

Always dream big. Work hard accordingly. I also dream of getting my Steam Power 6000 by the end of 2003. Currently my steam power is 114.083. Going from Steem 114.083 to Steem 6000 requires patience. I convert the rewards I receive into Steem Power to fulfill my dreams. As a consequence, Insha'Allah, I shall progressively be able to progress toward the realization of my aspirations. If I fail to fulfill my objectives, I shall not stop here. I will set new goals and work accordingly.


Whom I Have Invited @goodybest @sualeha @eliany @shiftitamanna @ridwant @edmund.nef


This is my Achievement 1 verified link


◦•●◉✿Thanks everyone✿◉●•◦


Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

you are doing great work on steemit Platform.As you said you want 6000 steam power in the end of 2023.Keep working hard like this, Inshallah you will definitely achieve your goal.

Reading your comment has doubled my motivation to work. Please pray that I can fulfill my dreams and keep up the work flow. Best wishes for your upcoming days

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Wow a wonderful powerup. Keep working hard 💪

Thank you for such a nice comment. Nice comments increase the motivation to work. Best wishes for your upcoming days.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

You are welcome

Loading...


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For Septembert 2023 Curated by - @nahela

Note:

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

 11 months ago 

Greetings, @nahela writes to you, I am part of the Newcomers team, I recommend you not to use the #newcomer tag since you have been on the platform for more than 3 months. This tag is to support users in their first 3 months.

Thanks mam I follow all rules so I won't use #newcomer tag anymore.

What is the correct rule? Three months will be counted from account opening. Or three months from the time of posting. I can help newbies with similar problems.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67527.39
ETH 3259.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64