Bloggers Power Up Contest | Week 09 |@usuf

in Steem4Bloggers11 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum

#Steemit Stale 🙋‍♂️Hello. How are you all


I am Mohammad Yusuf Chowdhury. My #steemit username is @usuf.


I joined #steemit from #Bangladesh 🇧🇩 to share with you about my country's culture, history, traditions, food habits, my daily work, Likes Dislikes, Memories, My Hobbies etc.



To power up I first typed steemit.com in google and pressed enter. As a result, Steemit's homepage is gone.



Then I login with my username and private posting key. After login I came to my profile.



Then I entered the wallet. Entering, I used the username and posting key to login the wallet. As a result my wallet was logged in.



Then I collected my rewards. Then I clicked on Steam and saw that there were five options.



Since I want to power up, I click on power up. An interface showed how much I would power up. My wallet has 5.544 STEEM.



So I decided to power up 5.544 Steam. So I entered 5.544 in the Amount box and clicked Power Up.



An interface came up asking if I should power up. I pressed him as I would power up.



Then I signed with the private owner key to confirm the power up. Which resulted in 5.544 steam power ups.



I scrolled down to see if the power up was done correctly and scrolled down to see that the 5.544 power up completed correctly.



As far as I know powering up increases my account capacity. As a result, voting power increases, increasing the chances of receiving a curation award. Powering up increases my SP and helps me become a faithful steward of Steemit. Powering up Steam and helping to raise the price of Steam will essentially keep my account in a strong position. Because Steemit works like a blockchain.



My steemit account currently has 40 SP. Since I am a new user on Steemit, my primary goal is to set up a solid fanbase on Steemit. Next goal is to get my first dolphin on steemit within this year. I know for which I have to work hard. But I will not shy away from working hard to achieve my goals.


Whom I Have Invited @goodybest @shiftitamanna @ridwant @edmund.nef


This is my Achievement 1 verified link


◦•●◉✿Thanks everyone✿◉●•◦


Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For August 2023
Curated by - @goodybest

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.03
ETH 3421.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63