You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The diary Game | 21/2/2023 | Join study circle "Fundamental rights of students" , play card game

in Steem4Bloggerslast year (edited)

Bannu is also my favorite city. I lived in fsd but I have tasted the bannu pulao which make me feel like that I should live in Bannu. Your uni is also very gorgeous. Keep steeming and keep loving each other. Your dedication towards steemit is very appreciated and I would love to say that you are doing great job.

Best regards: @tayyab100

Sort:  
Congratulations!
This comment has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @chiabertrand

TEAM 4 CURATORS

 last year 

Thank you so much @chiabertrand

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50