The diary Game | 21/2/2023 | Join study circle "Fundamental rights of students" , play card game

in Steem4Bloggerslast year (edited)

20230221_174503_0000.jpg

Greetings gorgeous and chocolate people of the Steem4blogger Community! I hope you are all having an good and amazing day. Today, I want to share with you all about my exciting day and the new experiences I encountered in my mind dictionary hope you will like my thoughts and experience of today . Lets take a start .


Screenshot_2023_0221_172109.png

It all started in the morning when I took the bus to the university. I decided to listen to some music to pass the time and came across a song by Fayaz Khehgi poetry by Ghani Khan. The music was so captivating that it made me feel unconscious and I lost myself in the awesome song .


M7YJgYmt9DySNyfn7j5EQjjBS341dHKxM1wMm7mTMfXe8m5BZm2TSNuyC2FN4qQG93idHyPv19z9YX3aXBiH5fPVd2ia1QV387b2ZiLXnx...GzmTDucpVumVLZo3H3rqjjtrKNQccEYnQKGhqbDFaFgaFN2Wf6xYmkPtaFoCbxsyAdj3u2ezEgiRQNURpdfSWuS4dzpeD5LKpYJoEDPbpaUa9gGiYjyhpMz382.png

FB_IMG_1676975835362.jpgFB_IMG_1676996291468.jpg
IMG_20230221_163433.jpgFB_IMG_1676996288007.jpg

WSS

Study circle , Fundamental rights of students

Despite having no classes already informed by CR : Class representative, I still than decided to go to the university a wazir friend of mine Shahid Ullah wazir invited me to a study circle. The theme of the study circle was "Fundamental Rights of Students," and I learned a lot of new things. It was a great experience to gain knowledge and insight from my peers .

Later in the day, my friends and I played a card game and shared many laughs each others . We also had time to gossips and catch up with each other's lives. It was a great bonding experience with classmates , and we all felt closer after our little game session.


IMG_20230221_171401.jpg
UST Bannu

As the day came to an end , I took the university bus back to my hostel and listened to NAFAK : Nusrat Fatah ali khan, the legend of Qawali. I felt so peaceful and calm listening to the beautiful music of my my legend . After reaching my hostel, I prayed my noon prayer and went to the Mess to enjoy some tea and samosas after all . It was a perfect way to end my day.

Overall, my day was full of new experiences and exciting moments no doubt . I am grateful for my friends and the opportunity to learn from my peers. I cannot wait to see what the next day has store for me. Thank you for reading!


HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9VYqLbi6Za3tNFePwdCjmb5kxBGWRJQk8bn7KiQogL2ABA8F9sV27iSh8rmXQ6ceGrLntQbumv7bvEr.png



Thank you very much

Goodbye, friends. It's been a pleasure getting to know you all and participating in this community. I will miss interacting with all of you, but it's time for me to move on. Take care and I hope to see you all again very soon.

Your gorgeous friend Hamad khan
steem on
#club75

As the sun sets on the day
And the night falls softly in
We close this chapter, dear reader
But the story's not yet done
Tomorrow's pages wait, unwritten
INTRODUCTION

Sort:  
 last year (edited)

Bannu is also my favorite city. I lived in fsd but I have tasted the bannu pulao which make me feel like that I should live in Bannu. Your uni is also very gorgeous. Keep steeming and keep loving each other. Your dedication towards steemit is very appreciated and I would love to say that you are doing great job.

Best regards: @tayyab100

Congratulations!
This comment has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @chiabertrand

TEAM 4 CURATORS

 last year 

Thank you so much @chiabertrand


This post was selected for Curación Manual (Manual Curation)

@tipu curate

 last year 

Dear @artist1111. Thank you for sharing your Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club75
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)
Voting CSI4.4

steemdoctor1.png

 last year 

Hola amigo, escuchar música nos ayuda es relajante y muy cautivadora.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50