You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Steemit Engagement Challenge | S7W5 | If I were The Principal".

in Steem4Bloggers2 years ago

Discipline and respects are two elements that can make any person very awesome and you have clearly skopen about them in the blog. Yes I agree with you that sports play a key role. And this brings a lot of students come together. We can make ourselves prove at national or international level. You have shared the experience of your school and college which is also very fascinating and awe inspiring. School life always very awesome.

Overall you have done a great job mate. Keep steeming, keep loving others

Best regards: @tayyab100

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I respect and appreciate your comments. I hope you will always support me with such constructive comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59374.25
ETH 2544.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47