Contest: || My political party || by @tayyab100

in Steem4Bloggers โ€ข 2 years ago (edited)


๐Ÿ…๐Ÿ…ข๐Ÿ…ข๐Ÿ…๐Ÿ…›๐Ÿ…๐Ÿ…œ -๐Ÿ…ž- ๐Ÿ…๐Ÿ…›๐Ÿ…๐Ÿ…˜๐Ÿ…š๐Ÿ…ค๐Ÿ…œ

IMG_20230302_185341.jpg
Image created by me using Canva

Greetings to all the community members and users of Steem4bloggers. I am very greatful to @steemdoctor1 who has organized this amazing contest for us to take part and we have got a chance to tell about the political parties running in our countries.

We all have some experiences in our lives and this contest will help us to explain all those things that we had gained. It would be a better place for me to share my doings with my steemit family because I have gained much support from you guys. Keep rolling and keep loving each other. Lets move to the post.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPjTSouo4tFBiaG8fPz7367iLj5iYyKvTjKd1QKCsVj3gMEm9swiEN2z8Cc4Xn...kpneqjATfCGv3M7SnQJuxVWhnGmsijpGfj6RTkXxw7TK41qMSCg7tcSSVpwMwa24FpZWgBVivw9tEqsY3RVrJzdYfndANJSmzuwXQ28ZchnoqoF5jyHEbyab34.png


How much are you intestine in politics? Tell us about your political taste?

Frankly speaking I was not much interested in politics but when gave my ISSB exam, I got to know that this is very much important to know about what is going on on our country. As a Pakistani, there are a lot of challenges are going on in my country and of course in politics also. My taste about politics was changed when I got to know about Imran Khan who is my leader and I am very much inspired by him. He is the only one who can change my nation and ofourrse we also have to change ourselves in order to bring a positive change in our country.

pexels-lara-jameson-8828624.jpg
Source pexels

Till 2018, when he was not selected as a prime minister, nobody knows about the politics. But then the hero came and told the real meaning of politics and now everyone knows how to do politics. Hehehehehe! It is quite interesting when I sat down with my father also. He is a die heart fan of PMLN.And I am of PTI!These both teams are actually spoiling my country. Weather Imran Khan as an individual is very awesome. He knows how to tackle the pressure and leadership qualities.

pexels-markus-spiske-2990644.jpg
source pexels

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPjTSouo4tFBiaG8fPz7367iLj5iYyKvTjKd1QKCsVj3gMEm9swiEN2z8Cc4Xn...kpneqjATfCGv3M7SnQJuxVWhnGmsijpGfj6RTkXxw7TK41qMSCg7tcSSVpwMwa24FpZWgBVivw9tEqsY3RVrJzdYfndANJSmzuwXQ28ZchnoqoF5jyHEbyab34.png


Which is your favorite political party to which you support in elections? Give reasons of your support.?

As I have mentioned in above question that I like PTI the most. I was started in 2010 when Imran Khan take part in politics. This analysis maybe wrong because I have not much history like this. Imran Khan is the only person who loves his country very much. He is a man of great will power and with a lot of qualities who k ows how to run a country with full enthusiasm and happiness. He has sacrificed himself for our country.

My reasons to support him are following:

  • He has made the houses for the needy and poor.
  • As a student, we have to face challangee of fee and other things, he introduced scholarships in many universities.
  • He started schemes of diagnosing the poor and needy people with a worth of 1 million PKR free.

These three steps were the most attractive things that I like the most. Furthermore, he picked up my country to international level also. The foreign people were also fond of his politics. He is really a blessing for our country. But some people are still blaming him, I don't know why? But I like him very much. He brought up many modules of British counsels in the medical field also. This was the happiest moment for me as I am also a student of medical.

pexels-mushtaq-hussain-11850278.jpg
source pexels

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPjTSouo4tFBiaG8fPz7367iLj5iYyKvTjKd1QKCsVj3gMEm9swiEN2z8Cc4Xn...kpneqjATfCGv3M7SnQJuxVWhnGmsijpGfj6RTkXxw7TK41qMSCg7tcSSVpwMwa24FpZWgBVivw9tEqsY3RVrJzdYfndANJSmzuwXQ28ZchnoqoF5jyHEbyab34.png


Do your favorite political party has get an opportunity in the selected government? Or what are their motto and inspiration to get in the government?

Yes PTI was selected once in the government and it has been the elected or selected I don't know the real truth but PM Imran Khan has completed 3 years of his politics. Actually in Pakistan, there q re about 5 years for one PM and Imran Khan could not complete it. Unfortunately due to some reasons that were going on in our country, he was fired up from the seat and from that day, I am very much worried about my country.

I don't know what is going to be happen next. But the situation is very bad as The PMLN has spoiled my country with it's bad politics, I am not blaming them but the doller rate is 290 PKR now a days which is about at the high risk of bank cupport. Only Imran Khan can handle this situation because people trust him and they know whom to support and whom to not!

IMG_20230302_194208.jpg
Picture taken from his Instagram account

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPjTSouo4tFBiaG8fPz7367iLj5iYyKvTjKd1QKCsVj3gMEm9swiEN2z8Cc4Xn...kpneqjATfCGv3M7SnQJuxVWhnGmsijpGfj6RTkXxw7TK41qMSCg7tcSSVpwMwa24FpZWgBVivw9tEqsY3RVrJzdYfndANJSmzuwXQ28ZchnoqoF5jyHEbyab34.png


Write about the leader of your political party. Is he/she is the main reason of your interest in that party?

Imran Khan is very happy person. He loves his enemies also. Recently a bullet was fired on his legs and he was Injured. Even he did not said anything to his haters and put a simple smile on his face. The main reason of supporting PTI is just Imran Khan. He is the only one who can bring a change and settle each and everything which his amazing mind and qualities.

pexels-element-digital-1550337.jpg
Source pexels

PTI has a lot of educated politicians like Muraad Saeed etc and many more. Imran Khan was also a cricketer and he was also selected as a chansaller in Oxfered university. Personally he is a gem for me and for my country because he is very loyal and awesome person . When he talks it seems like the flowers are dancing. His speaches are very motivational for me and my brother also. We both listen to his speaches very much. Ther ware a lot of lessons for us in his speaches.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPjTSouo4tFBiaG8fPz7367iLj5iYyKvTjKd1QKCsVj3gMEm9swiEN2z8Cc4Xn...kpneqjATfCGv3M7SnQJuxVWhnGmsijpGfj6RTkXxw7TK41qMSCg7tcSSVpwMwa24FpZWgBVivw9tEqsY3RVrJzdYfndANJSmzuwXQ28ZchnoqoF5jyHEbyab34.png


Write a short message to the leader of your political party?

As Pakistani, I would say to next PM Imran Khan that he should pay more focus on the country but not on blaming the other parties. They are all spoiling our country. He should pay focus on the educational system, and agricultural lands so that the students and formers can hardwork for the country in order to make it more successful by leaps and bounds.

pexels-anna-tarazevich-5697261.jpg
Source pexels

Many people are leaving Pakistan due to the low rate of jobs that is why he should pay focus on stabilizing the economy of my country so that the jobs rate may be increased. That are the suggestions that I would say to next PM Imran Khan for the welfare of Pakistan. Till then you guys keep steeming and keep loving each other.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPjTSouo4tFBiaG8fPz7367iLj5iYyKvTjKd1QKCsVj3gMEm9swiEN2z8Cc4Xn...kpneqjATfCGv3M7SnQJuxVWhnGmsijpGfj6RTkXxw7TK41qMSCg7tcSSVpwMwa24FpZWgBVivw9tEqsY3RVrJzdYfndANJSmzuwXQ28ZchnoqoF5jyHEbyab34.png

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFZwDUSYXYjumuPxPySQhsf9woLZFr8kWyAvXti44i4MnMgzLDMe1J5r6jTmd72...tEU9VyaMoKKruAqVA7SegVxNhTSk4bQBjXtZ8AmzuHiet8ZgZYJww74yQmjQUgty7xHeZNXnfXuVJUtqL3x5FsvMjnzFoASG279HCt9YZpYEX2cb6c1FzWHf3k.png

Achievement 1 link

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFZwDUSYXYjumuPxPySQhsf9woLZFr8kWyAvXti44i4MnMgzLDMe1J5r6jTmd72...tEU9VyaMoKKruAqVA7SegVxNhTSk4bQBjXtZ8AmzuHiet8ZgZYJww74yQmjQUgty7xHeZNXnfXuVJUtqL3x5FsvMjnzFoASG279HCt9YZpYEX2cb6c1FzWHf3k.png


Steem4blogger Team

NameRank
@steemdoctor1Admin
@malikusman1Admin
@kouba01MOD
@faran-nabeelMOD
@solaymannMOD
@simonnwigweMOD

Hope you like work


Regards:
@tayyab100

๐Ÿ†ƒ๐Ÿ…ท๐Ÿ…ฐ๐Ÿ…ฝ๐Ÿ…บ ๐Ÿ†ˆ๐Ÿ…พ๐Ÿ†„

Sort: ย 
ย 2 years agoย 

Yeah, nice. I was expecting the leader from anyone with an entry post. It's nice to see your message for IK in last.

ย 2 years agoย 

Thank you so much brother. It is a great pleasure for me. Imran Khan is such a great leader for our country. May Allah make him successful by leaps and bounds and he will keep encouraging us by his speaches also.

Best regards: @tayyab100

ย 2 years agoย 

curated with symbionts dont forget to support @stmpak.wit

Hi, @tayyab100,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @steemdoctor1

TEAM 4 CURATORS

ย 2 years agoย 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.
Review |

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Freeโœ…
#steemexlusiveโœ…
Bot Freeโœ…
Verified Userโœ…
Support #burnsteem25โŒ
Voting CSI0
Period04/03/23
Transfer to Vesting83.587 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub5050
ย 2 years agoย 

Nice entry bro, and perfectly arrange

ย 2 years agoย 

Thanks for compliment

ย 2 years agoย 

๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฟ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฟ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฟ

ย 2 years agoย 

Friend you are right that it is the political party which should be favorite for all of the people who really wants reforms in Pakistan all sector either it is health sector educational sector or any other sector because this party really wants and talks about the welfare of Pakistan.

ย 2 years agoย 

Yes I agree with you

ย 2 years agoย 

Thanks

ย 2 years agoย 

I am a citizen of Bangladesh. But I almost see Imran Khan, one of the leaders of Pakistani politics, in videos. He has a lot of fame in Pakistan. I personally like him very much, I am really impressed by his honesty, devotion, kindness, love for people. Apart from me most people of Bangladesh support Imran Khan in Pakistan politics. Good luck to you. .

ย 2 years agoย 

It means a lot to me. No doubt he is a great leader

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61224.26
ETH 2383.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55