Contest #02 | Tell Us About Your Favorite Hobby by @tangwe-rene

in Steem4Bloggers2 years ago

Screenshot_20220527-032659.png
I and my friend at sport ground

INTRODUCTION

Hello to this great platform it is another edition in the the steem for blogger where I will be talking about my hobbies and I think this is a good opportunity for me to talk about my favorite thing that I like and from my subsequent explaination below, I will be talking about the thing that a like almost that actually make me happy.

My Favorite Hobbies Is Watching Football Match

This is a better opportunity for me to talk about my favorite hobby which happens to sport which happens to be footballs when it come to the activity of football, I love them even though am not a good football player but li love supporting sport most especially football. Beloware some of my photos which showing how am having fun at the football stadium during a match passed

IMG_20220525_150833_176.jpg
Images taken with my phone camera
IMG_20220525_150759_034.jpg
This is a match pass that I witness in this stadium indeed it was a good match pass and to me it always my best moments watching football in this stadium . It is quite interesting went I always have fun at the stadium watching football matching with my friend and other from usally come from other places.
Most at times ,I watch this matches for leisure moment most especially went am feeling boring at home ,I move out to the stadium to pass my time there.

Screenshot_20220527-032659.png
Some time I go to the field with my friend to watch matching because most of them are also lover of football so at time the also invite me to come over and join them do we both can go together and watch the match

CONCLUSION

Going out to watch football matches is one of my best thing that I like and there are more of my hobbies than any other things and I probably believe that most of my friends due same thing I also want to use this opportunity to invite some of my friends @rafk, @kataali, @tanguhatanga to join me in this contest.

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

wow. so this football stuff is really serious then. I love matches too but it's not a hubby for me since I can participate even at the local level.

great entry from your my friend.

link me here as well

I love watching football matches too..

 2 years ago 

Hi, @tangwe-rene

Thank you so much for sharing your post at #steem4bloggers community. We are extremely happy to see your post.

Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
Bit Bot Free
Club Status#club100
Verified User
Voting CSI20
Rating9/10

Thank you so much for taking part in #club100.

Steem Power UP = 442.254
Transfer Out Steem = 0.000


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71239.75
ETH 3686.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75