THE DIARY GAME• '15-11-2023' I Was Busy Making Projects !! Ripon Sir Gave Us Today Treat !!

in Steem4Bloggers10 months ago

Hi Steemit friend, I'am @sushanta83
From #Bangladesh🇧🇩

IMG20231115114157.jpg

My Diary Game

Today I woke up early in the morning. After waking up, I brushed my teeth and washed my hands and face to freshen up. Every now and then I eat something light in the morning. My college is still open today so I put on my college dress after finishing this meal in a while. And came out of the mess with the necessary books. After coming from the mess, I returned to my friend's mess. I left for college in no time with my friend. It took us about five minutes to go from the friend's mess to the college.

However, he appeared in college in no time. And two of us attended the class. Today we were supposed to submit a project. We will already submit an applicable project called Motor Controlling. Any motor can be controlled by our circuit. In this way we are making the circuit. So after coming to college I found that one diode of our project was broken so already me and my friend left the college campus for this divide. After a while I took an auto rickshaw and left for the city shop.


IMG20231115091506.jpgIMG20231115091451.jpg
Visited a store in town to buy an electronic device:

Anyway we reached the store but we left the store early in the morning. In this electronics market, its shops open around eleven o'clock. We left earlier so after spending some time here already when we left the shop we saw the shopkeeper uncle came in no time. Right away we bought the electronics device and left the city for college in no time. Anyway after coming to college my friend Ashraful and I finished the circuit together.


IMG20231115114157.jpgIMG20231115114143.jpg

IMG20231115104223.jpg

My friend and I started working on the project:

However, the project is almost at its final stage and we still haven't finished the project today. So we finished the works in no time. Anyway then we held a theory class. After some time we had Ripon sir he joined new job some time ago and today came to college to meet us. In no time sir called us and had sweets, singara and curd for us.


IMG20231115121335.jpgIMG20231115121303.jpg
Ripon sir fed us curd sweets:

Anyway, I finished eating and drinking. All of us friends finished eating together. Then I chatted with Sir for some time. In no time sir left and we left the campus. After coming from campus I returned to the mess and showered. After showering I rested for some time. And in the afternoon I went to the market and bought some vegetables and fish.

Rui fish250 BDT8.65 STEEM

IMG20231115204815.jpg

IMG20231115184916.jpg

In the evening I came to the market and bought some vegetables and fish etc:

I have already spent a lot of time in the market. So I came back to the mess in a while. I have freshened up with my hands and mouth. After freshening up I studied for some time at night on the e-reading table in my room. After a while my younger brother called me to eat muridi. So in no time I came to the younger brothers room and everyone was waiting for me. In no time we all started eating mudri together. It's really a joy to sit down and eat any meal together.


IMG20231115231222.jpg

The fun of eating mudri bharta together is different.:

Therefore, we all sat together and ate muri. Today I end here. I pray you stay healthy always. All of you will pray for me. Thank you very much for reading my post.

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFZwNLnLc4LoEZursb6ZFVuZQfHaMYmnk.png

🖤WROTE-SUSHANTA83 ♥️

Sort:  

!upvote 40


🍀🎉🎯🎨 Participate in the "Seven Network" Community🍀🎉🎯🎨.
This post was manually selected to be voted on by "Seven Network Project". (Manual Curation of Steem Seven). Also your post was promoted on 🧵"X"🧵 by the account josluds

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 120%

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Loading...

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @fombae

 10 months ago 

@fombae Thank you very much for supporting me.

 10 months ago 

Best of luck.You have spent very good day.

 10 months ago 

Thank you🥰

 9 months ago 

Most welcom brother👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54787.37
ETH 2302.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35