THE DIARY GAME: 16 August 2023 | 📝 Health is the root of all happinesssteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

Hello friends,
How are you all?


THE DIARY GAME,

Welcome to my blogging! I am Mohammad Sumon, I am from Dhaka district, the capital of Bangladesh. I'm here today with a diary game post.


Health is the root of all happiness

Today is Wednesday!

Alhamdulillah, I performed the Fajar prayer according to my daily routine! The weather in the morning is really wonderful, as the cool air hits the body, a different kind of calmness works in the mind.

IMG_20230817_083101.jpg

Bitter gourd flower

Keeping health awareness in mind, I walked for a while and came home. Regular exercise and physical activity helps prevent disease. I will try to maintain this continuity. Just as food is necessary to keep the human body alive, daily exercise is also necessary for the body. People can maintain good mental and physical health through exercise. Apart from this, morning exercise acts as a kind of medicine for depression and stress. Although it may be a little difficult for those who are not in the habit of exercising in the morning, but making it a daily exercise habit, you will see changes in your body and feel healthy. Exercise plays an important role in maintaining body energy throughout the day. I will return to the trend of the last two years inshallah. In my opinion, health is the root of all happiness.

IMG_20230720_092318.jpg

A selfie at work in the office

However, after showering and getting ready, I finished my breakfast and waited for a while. While leaving, I greeted my wife and left for the office. I was able to push the traffic jam and reach the office on time. Over the past two days, the amount of heat has increased! After entering the office, I went to the washroom to freshen up! Then I joined the work in full swing.

I called my wife's phone and inquired about my daughter. I completed Zohr prayer, noon lunch and my assignment all tasks on time. In the evening I performed Maghrib prayer and left the office.

IMG_20230720_203727.jpgIMG_20230722_105224.jpg

Waiting to get gas at the CNG pump, I am in the bus

I met an ex-colleague while getting off the bus! Seeing him brought back many old memories. Chatted with him for about an hour and a half and we had hot puri and tea together. Although street food is harmful for our body but still we Bengalis do not miss to eat it. However, After eating, I said goodbye to my ex-colleague and went home.

IMG_20230819_004800.jpgIMG_20230819_004819.jpg

Delicious Street Food - Puri

I enter the house and freshen up first! After the whole day, my heart was filled with joy to see everyone. I took my daughter in my lap and cuddled her for a while. At around 10.30 pm we had dinner. After eating, I gave medicine to my daughter. Children do not want to take medicine at all. I fell asleep at one point while browsing Steemit while laying in bed.

1691311724222.png

About Me

@sumon247

Logopit_1688060119098.jpg

◦•●◉✿ Thank you very much ✿◉●•◦
Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55157.38
ETH 2317.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33