CONTEST: WHICH IS THE BEST SOCIAL MEDIA PLATFORM TO PROMOTE STEEMIT? BY @SUCCESSJOH || 17/42023steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem4Bloggerslast year (edited)

facebook-76532__480 (1).png
Source

Warm morning you all my follow steemians member, I am much happy to hang around in this great contest that was It by MOD @solaymann in saying which social media is the best to promote steemit platform, seeing this great contest from this community has make me to drop my post for the first time because it really a hopeful and nice one to participate on it family of steemit.

Before going on with my writing in my steemit post page first I will like to introduce myself before then I'm saying happy new week friends I believe that this week will bring favour to us by God grace, I am @successjoh from Nigeria based in the city of Abia State, Ikwuano L.G.A

CONTEST QUESTIONS : WHICH IS THE BEST SOCIAL MEDIA PLATFORM TO PROMOTE STEEMIT?

As I am to say facebook has been one of my favorites social platform where I always chat with many of my friends like my old class friends that stays bot home and abroad even people I know and people that I have never meet in my life.

Facebook is one of my best social media to promote steemit more and more in my smart phone, why I said it has been one of my best is because for a while now I always chat with free mode with my friends without spending any data in my smart phone, so that has always been where I mostly promote steemit in chatting with my friends.

So i can login at any given time I want and chat with my friends about steemit platform, for me to say I have already convince like two of my village friends true facebook which they later joined steemit but they are not an active member now, people like @onyesteem and @vickymoney.
Link
Link

Friends if I am say the important it will be that can make steemit platform to be more popular than it is, after writing your post and posted it in any community of your choice then you copied it and paste in any social media you like that will make steemit platform to be more popular than it is, I strongly believe that any body who's come across your post you pasted will like to know more about steemit platform because I am a witness of it, some months back that I pasted my post on Discord many people was asking me about steemit platform which I explain about it to them all.

For me after writing post and posted it in any of the community of my choice I always like to copied it and pasted it on Discord, Whatsapp group for many people to see it, I believe by so doing this time without number it will make steemit platform to be more popular then it is friends.

IMG_20220623_150038_091.jpg

Conclusion

I promote steemit platform in my area by printing a steemit T-shirt so that anyone that see me will like to ask me about steemit and what is all about, I believe by so everyone doing that it will make steemit grow more high in your area.
Thanks 🙏 you all people that will come across my contest post in reading, I appreciate and hope that I'm welcome here.
I invite @yuliadi @ccscurator @iyanpol12

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Dear @successjoh. Thank you for sharing your Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club5050
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)
Voting CSI >5
AI Generated Content

Never let your voting power below 80%. Thanks!

steemdoctor1.png

 last year 

Thanks for coming around I appreciate recommendation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64119.05
ETH 2765.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66