ACHIEVEMENT 1 BY @VICKYMONEY || MY INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEMIT PlATFORM

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

ABOUT ME

Hi i am victor as my mother and my people calls me, but as you guys will know me and call me @vickymoney by my steemit name and also a musician singer.
I come from Obugwu village in Ikwuano L.G.A. and i come from family of 7 people's I am the 3rd son of the house and I am also a Christen.

Education Background

By God grace i am still a student and i am schooling at NDME OTUKA COMMUNITY SECONDARY SCHOOL IN ABIA STATE UMUAHIA CITY NIGERIA🇳🇬 i am also in SS3 about to write my exam.

PROFESSION /HOBBIES

Music is one of my talent that God give me & I don't joke with it more especially when it comes inteams of singing with my fellow music friends.
About my hobbies, I always love read my book's and also like hanging out with my follow friends, on a normal day like Sundays and when it comes in teams of singing I don't joke with it and I also love playing football with people.

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT

To the glory of our Lord Jesus Christ i was told by steemit by city big brother named @successjoh and when he was telling me about steemit I was like wow so this is really platform named steemit where people always post good content and earn crypto coins.
My fellow family steemit friends I promice today that i will always try my best in sharing my content post and also invite many of my good friends to join in this social platform called steemit, I hope i am welcome to join you guys today.

one love💗 from @vickymoney to steemit family

Thanks all.

Sort:  

Congratulations !!!

You got upvote from the Steemit Travel community.

Join the Steemit Travel community. We are here for you travelers.

We are also collaborating with @steem-database who has reached with 12 K SP to increase the value of your posts.

Share your travel stories with us.

Join Us:
Steemit Travel
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-163291

"Share Your Travel and Earn Money"

DELEGATION

We are very open to receiving delegations from anyone who wants to support the community. if you are interested in becoming a delegator for Steem-Database you can give any delegation you like :

Alternative links delegates to @hive-163291

50100200300400500
1000200030004000500010000
 2 years ago 

thanks for your comment

 2 years ago 

Thanks I appreciate

Loading...

Congratulations, your post has been supported by @steem4nigeria. This is the official community account of Nigerians on Steemit. You can reach us here on our community account.

Manual Curator : @Reminiscence01

Subscribe and Join Steem4Nigeria Telegram
Discord Facebook Twitter

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hi, @vickymoney,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Thank u but I need more love

 2 years ago 

Hi Dear 💐....

We also here to support our members through our community which name is Steemit Graphics Community.

Click & Join us :
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-123895

Admin : Faran-nabeel & Sameer07

For Help or Guidance Join Us on discord: Channel Link

Polish_20220703_011507071.png

Let's join us and grow together. keep sharing your skills and earn steem..

 2 years ago 

God bless u

 2 years ago 

Welcome to steemit platform dear friend. It is one of the platforms. Thank you very much for joining us. Hope you have a great time on this platform. Try to stay connected with steemit platform regularly.

Follow @steemitblog account to know about all kinds of updates.

Best regards 💝

 2 years ago 

Thank you

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52