My Favorite subject in school 🏫🎒 is science ever ..........

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

image.png
Source

Assalaom-o-alikum my dear community friends

I am @sualeha from Pakistan it's my second post in community ,now a days school were closed due to winter vocation and my three kids at home and we all spent good time,bit little busy but when I saw the contest organized by @malikusman1 about favorite subject I can't stop my self to share my post so guys lets move on topic of the contest .


In my educational life pre primary till graduation I had keen intrust in science subjects ,I love to explore new logics and experiencese in my life regarding science specially in chemistry ⚗️🧪the basic reason Is my best intrust in practicals related subjects ,wanted to knew myths vs facts not I was in school age till now I wanted to learnt more and more about new theories and modern science invitation.


What is science

Science is the pursuit and application of knowledge of the natural and social 🌎 world following a systematic method logically

In my child hood time

When I was child i broken my toys intentionally, actually I wanted to find what's the mechanism of toys how it was working and I collected different types of motors ,wheels and circuits which were installed in toys and dolls and used them again to made new ones so it's my passion started in very early age to find new ways about new ideas 💡💡.


In my school going age

When I was in secondry classes always took part in school projects and exhibition and represent my school with my marvelous science project and mostly we got awarded.,in class seven I made Water dispenser by using plastic bottle with cork , small tube and card board by using simple water pressure inverter method everyone liked my idea .I also helped my school friends in science theory and clean any doubts in there minds ,the concept of any topic cleared in mind you never confused regarding untill or unless in whole life .


In my collage life

When I studied in college my intrust built up with me I decided to become a masters in chemistry but unfortunately my father passed away and my dream never come true but it's never mind I couldn't get any special degree in science related subject but I still wants to learn more about new invention,new theories and wants to be a invite some thing for betterment of man kind.

image.png
Source


When I became mother /helped my kids in science projects and studies

After marriage and kids responsibilities I had no more time to read or search new
Hypothesis or new researches going on now a days but when ever I got some time I love to watch different science fiction books and movies with my kids ,I Concluded my blog with Elbert Einstein educational words about science he told that as the discovery of university infinite as the same human stupidity had also no limits.😁😁


I hope you like my blog I am trying to figure out all about science related thought pooping in my mind.See you soon with new post till then take care bye

Kind regards

@sualeha

Sort:  

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@bangla.witness
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.
Curated by: @pelon53

BRINGING_MUSIC_TO_YOUR_EARS.gif

Loading...

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @adeljose at 50%.

Vote received for being one of the winners of this contest

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

 last year 

Thanks a lot team millionaire for support ❤️❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52