You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge | S14W5 | My Favorite Developers on Steemit

in Steem4Bloggers7 months ago

Could be a good idea.

You maybe need to start with getting the witnesses, particularly the investor witnesses, onboard with this idea...

Sort:  

Thank you for supporting this idea from the Steemit Team side, I will do a post and also I will approach those Witnesses who I know and who usually communicate, It is a shame that there are still some witnesses who never communicate, although we, Steemians gave them our Votes.

I know that there is a witness discord server, I would be grateful if the Steemit Team communicate this to the rest of Witnesses.

Thanks in advance

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51