Contest !! ||Winters wear, my favourite wear in winters

in Steem4Bloggers8 months ago

20231211_153704_0000.png
made with canva


Hello Steem4bloggers community and Steemian friends. I hope everyone is well and Alhamdulillah I am very well with your many prayers. Steem for Bloggers Community is here with us this winter season with a wonderful contest and that is about our winter outfits.. As our clothes change in winters and that's why steemforBloggers has organized a wonderful contest to know what color clothes we like to wear and what kind of clothes we like.. I am very happy to join this wonderful contest and for everyone to enjoy it,,,,

Which is your favourite stuff to wear in winters

Winter is one of the seasons and one of my favorite seasons. As during winters we have to change our wardrobe and choose good quality winter clothes to make us look smarter and more beautiful.. But although many people use many types of clothes, my most favorite clothes in winter are hoodies

20231208_170850.jpg

Many people use many types of clothes in winter. But most of all I use hoodies and hoodies are my favorite clothes. I use hoodies from Nike, Hugo, and Boss brands and this is my favorite winter wear

Which is your favourite colour to wear in winters?

We have to be very careful in choosing clothes in winter. Especially in winter our skin becomes rough and if we wear any color clothes it may not suit our body well.. So I am always careful with the use of clothing colors.

20231211_155730_0000.png
canva

I mainly prefer wearing white and maroon colors in winters. Although I like black clothes a lot, black clothes are more likely to feel cold in winter. And I like reading white and maroon color clothes more and always I prefer maroon and white color clothes and use them in winter.

Which is your favorite foot wear in winters?

20231211_153050.jpgmy favourite footwear
20231211_153032.jpg20231211_153024.jpg

Different people use different types of footwear in winter. Especially old people use loafers and cloth shoes. Children use cloth shoes and this is their main footwear

But my favorite footwear for winter is Keds.. I get a lot of satisfaction out of wearing Gates and I like wearing it a lot. So in winter I choose Keds as my preferred footwear. Because it adapts well to my body and I feel much better using one


Many thanks to the Steem for Bloggers community for bringing us such a wonderful contest. Special thanks @khursheedanwar for invite me to for contest ..

ezgif.com-video-to-gif.gif


ᏒᎬᎶᎪᏒᎠs

Achievement 1

20221105_225033.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

Hello friend
I enjoyed your entry, seeing your footwear triggered lots of joy in my, you highlighted that you enjoy using the hoodie during the period too. I wish you success in the contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48