#Burnsteem25 ™ Steemit engagement challenge s4-w3 ||| .all about steemitvblogging community°°.

in Steem4Bloggers2 years ago (edited)

20220913_221835_0000.png

Assalamu alaikum

hello #steem4bloggers .

Hope everyone is well. Alhamdulillah I am fine too. I have appeared before you today wishing everyone good health and well being steemit engagement challenge s4-w3. to participate. I came to know about this part of the contest at the invitation of Russell Forty Seven Brothers and rushed to you to participate in the contest.I am mainly participating in this contest today to tell about my favorite community of Esmeet and to inform you about my favorite community..I have been associated with Estimit for a long time. In between I have worked in various communities and among them.

about my favourite community..

Screenshot_20220913-221924_Chrome.jpg

Click here to join @beautycreativity community

my favorite and favorite community is #Beautyofcreativity.

A brief description of the Beauty of Creativity community.

When I first joined Estimate in 2017, I learned about the Beauty of Creativity community through a post by @blacks shortly after joining.After that I started working in that community as usual and got a good result within few days.. In particular, the only way to enter the Beauty of Creativity community was to enter a contest. I got into that community by joining a contest and I was inducted into Bombing 01's support because I got second place and I'm inspired and inspired by that. Beginning my long journey into the Beauty of Creativity community.

My reasons behind community selection and why I like it so much

  • moderator

Especially the moderators who are engaged in the Beauty of Creativity community and act as admins are all very friendly.. If the other members of the community have ever made any mistakes or mistakes, then of course they will tell those mistakes and forgive the mistakes. Beauty of Creativity The best thing about the community is that they are very sympathetic towards each other

  • support always quality

20220914_095834.jpg

My beloved Beauty of Creativity community always supports quality and quality posts. No plague ever endures here. Only those members who are guided by proper engagement are kept under support. That is, only those people who are eligible for support are given support. Even though I am their oldest blogger, I am deprived of support due to weak engagement

  • honesty

20220914_095555.jpg

My favorite second creativity community always moves at its own pace. In addition to not tolerating plagiarism, copyright and all other types of posts are identified here. In particular, I think the Beauty of Creativity community, more than any other community, has always been honest about who it is and who it is all the time.. I especially like this community because of the honesty.. Where other bloggers can easily express their creativity.

What are the most prioritized topics in my favorite community and how long have I worked there?

In the Beauty of Creativity community, your creativity is the most important thing.. That is how skilled and how creative you are only your creativity is given more priority here. These include art drawing photography recipes and a platform to share everything here.

I have been working in the Beauty of Creativity community for almost three years now. Best feels comfortable and works very well in every aspect in my long blockchain journey.

What content do I share or want to share on the platform?

I will always try to express creativity in my favorite community beauty op creativity community.. Besides, my favorite thing is to do photography. Although I am not a good artist, I can still take very good photography.. I love to do photography and almost always I like to write flower micro photography and simple writings. Also power up is my main goal.

I definitely want the community to make some more improvements.

  • increase engagement

We need to grow a lot more engagement in our community. Although support in our community is limited, efforts are made to ensure support to all. However, the issue of engagement needs to be a little more careful.

Especially when other members comment there are not very good results. That is, they cheat when making constructive comments. Engagement plays a very important role in strengthening the community

If I want to be a moderator of that community then first of all I am on the right level of engagement. With that, more emphasis will be placed on increasing power. I as a moderator can never power down any user.

There are still some things I'm missing in the Estimate platform

I have not yet posted any medical gaming or health related posts on the Estimate platform. I usually read general writing or should I say micro photography and power enhancement posts. But as per my future plans I will try to post gaming health and medical topics on the platform in future.

And this was some essential information about my favorite community and my participation in the contest. Apologies for any kind of missing and pray for everyone. Wish you all the best and may God bless you all.

I am inviting for participating this contest

@dobartim @emonv @bestrakibul2 @bidyut01

Allah hafiz

20220913_142244.jpg

Sort:  

Hello friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

 2 years ago 

No sabía de la existencia de esta comunidad y me parece muy pertinente este concurso para así poder conocer otras comunidades como la que tus describes el cual me parece maravillosa.

Espero que pronto puedas ser moderador de esta comunidad y velar por el verdadero compromiso.

Te deseo éxitos!!

 2 years ago 

Esta es una muy buena comunidad. Puedes unirte fácilmente aquí si quieres. Y muchas gracias y amor por desearme lo mejor.. Que Dios te bendiga

Loading...
Loading...

Nice article bro, i will surely visit that community to see how amazing it is.
I wish you the best in the contest

 2 years ago 

I am very happy to know that you like the blog. Great to receive your encouraging comments. Thanks for visiting the blog and many thanks for the constructive comments.

You're welcome

 2 years ago 

From it name, it should really be a great Community as it able to figure out our mistake rather than penalized and correct us.

I love such community and I definitely be checking it out.

Great review good luck with your work
And don't forget to check my entry post here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05