Steemit Engagement Challenge | S4W3 | All About Steemit Blogging Communities

in Steem4Bloggers2 years ago (edited)


image.png
[Edited with Canva ]


Hello my friends greetings and welcome to week 3 of the steemit season 4 engagement challenge. I am happy to bring to you today my entry of the engagement challenge, with the topic: All About Steemit Blogging Communities.

Steemit has been one of the influential and learning platform to me ever since I joined the platform.

On Steemit we have engage in contest which have help us being our collective capacitance and knowledge in many aspects. For instance, engaging in a community like #Crypto-Academy helps build your knowledge about crypto space as a whole.

Which Is My Favourite Community. Give A Brief Introduction Of That Community.

We often make choices to things that are important to us and the way these things impact us. On Steemit, I love a number of communities starting with my countries community #steeem-cameroon, #steemkids, #cryptoAcademy in the way this community are able to contribute to my growth.

But, there is one particular community which caught me my attention ever since it days of creation. This community is no other than Steem4Bloggers community. Thanks to this community we are able to make this post today.

About Steem4Bloggers

image.png
[first ever contest in the community]source

Steem for bloggers is community that was Created 2 months ago by a group of team leaders being

@steemdoctor1, @malikusman1, @chiabertrand, @kouba01, @solaymann, @sachin08, @pollito22, @simonnwigwe.

The main brain behind the creation of the community being @chiabertrand, @malikusman1, @steemdoctor1, @kouba01. Steem4bloggers uses the community account @hive-109435 for their votes and support program.

Since it creation, the leader of this community have actively been at work and trying their possible best to make steem4bloggers a community to for best of us all.

Just after 2 months of creation the were able to apply and get selected for the steemit seven engagement challenge along other communities like Steem travel, recreative Steem, Crypto Academy and so on.

This is a sign to show us clearly that the community is here for some serious business on the platform.

The Goal Of Steem4bloggers Community

I will keep it short and simple, Steem for bloggers was created with it sole interest to promote the finance and technology program( #fintech). Alongside #fintech it all out to promote content on #business, #cryptography, #computer or any tech-related content.

To get steem4bloggers notified on your content, related to technology, computer and business, use the #fintech tag always and there will be right at your post.

What Are The Reasons Behind The Selection Of My Favorite Community

Good question, I would have picked any other community by then I choose steem4bloggers for the reason being that; I love technology a lot and It's my dream to explore technology and many domains in the future. Someone like Elon Musk is great inspiration to me.

So my subscription to Steem for bloggers was an open opportunity for me to share my knowledge on technology in a wide scope since it's all relevant and I will equally get support from the community account.

This is my reason for unconditional love for this community and to add, I love the dynamicity of Its leaders and their effort to fetch related content to their support tag #finttech and submit it for curation in any community on Steemit.

Which type of content is accepted in the community and for how much time I are working there?

Like I have mentioned earlier #steem4bloggers community aim is create a global sphere on Steemit with lots of information related to Finance and technology.

So users are allow to publish any content related to the subjects like" computers, business, cryptography and any form of technology you can share with the community.

Since the creation of this community, i have constantly make post in the community. My sole aim was to share the knowledge I have about technology and cryptography. By so doing, I was contributing to the growth of the community.

So I have being working in the community right from their first ever contest and up till date. Through my post I am able to tag other users on the platform and that's how some came to know about the community, from my post.

Which Type Of Content Do I Like To Share On The Platform.

I'm someone with passion for technology and crypto space, so any content I find interest in any of this fields, I will visit the community and share it Asap.

Not only I'm I just sharing but, also it's accepted in the community and through my post, people are able to try various techniques my post entails to teach them. I get notification for help in a try out sometimes.

Do I Think, There Could Be Some Improvement In The Community? (Changes I would like if I will be the MOD of the community)

Now this is interesting. For clear facts, I love the work the team in the community is doing already and I appreciate it so much. I would have been blocked to say I am okay with the work but I will love to add a few.

Constant checks have shown that many people are still to be away of the community and also, I noticed that people mostly visit the community only when there is a contest with great reward,

But on a normal occasion. Majority of the subscribers don't often share post they are inspire with and post it in the community. So as a suggestion, I will love to appeal to the #steem4bloggers team to encourage their subscribers to create more post in the #fintech, #business domain , not only on contest but at their free will.

This will help build the community and thank God the community got selected for this seasons engagement and therefore, it subscribers has added and participants number raised.

Which Type Of Content You Are Still Missing On The Steemit Platform (it could be health, medical, gaming, or any other related).

I think the goals of this community was made clear, to support #fintech program, at this stage in time, the goal is still on the way since it's a developing community.

I wish to see some level of achievement in their main goal before we can discuss on any additions. It's a step at a time and the community will get there.


CONCLUSION

FInally, I wish to say more but words are short to give you all briefing on my favorite community. But I will leave now by saying Steem4bloggers is community any steemian shouldn't missed and I endeavor anyone reading this post to subscribe to the community asap and be part of the great movement. #fintech.

Best wishes to #steem4bloggers team.

I will end here by inviting the following to participate with me.

@sahmie
@alihussain07 and
@amryksr


Author: @rafk

25% to @null

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hola amigo, conocí esta comunidad gracias a los desafíos, pero ahora con tu descripción puedo notar que es una excelente comunidad para todo aquel que este interesado en la tecnología.

Espero seguir participando aquí activamente.

Saludos!!

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the support ma'am

 2 years ago (edited)

Very well written bro, best wishes for you.

 2 years ago 

Hola amigo muy buena elección te sientes cómodo en esta gran comunidad como tú favorita Steem4Bloggers porque te encanta la tecnología, me encanta que estés creciendo junto a la comunidad buena elección sin duda alguna steemit tienen millones de comunidades que tenemos que explorar

Te deseo mucha suerte y bendiciones 💕

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your support ma'am 😊

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hola amigo, que gusto saber de tu comunidad favorita Steem4Bloggers, y todos los contenidos, que allí se pueden publicar, como son negocios y criptografia.

Te deseo mucho éxito.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your support ma'am

 2 years ago 

It's very much cool that both of us share about the same community in which we are posting our posts. I have also shared my ideas about the community. As you miss sport news, or related to sports posts. I am missing the gaming community and a special tag for it.

 2 years ago 

Yes indeed bro. Thanks for your support

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator06

Curated By - @chiabertrand
Curation Team - Team 3

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the support@chiabertrand

 2 years ago 

Greetings friend.

Steemit is made up of beautiful communities, I'm glad to know that Steem4Bloggers is your favorite community, only two months after it was created, I managed to enter it Steemit Seven Engagement challenge that means you are on the right track.

Good luck in the contest.

 2 years ago 

That's the history ma'am..

Thank you..🙏🏼

 2 years ago 

You have shared a very nice post about your favorite Community Steem4Bloggers. Honestly your favorite community is a nice Community for posting. Thank you for the information you have shared with us.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your support sir

 2 years ago 

I love the Steem4bloggers community even though I only found out about it when I joined the Challenge. I believe admins and moderators in this community are very open to all users and they never exclude anyone.

 2 years ago 

Indeed it's a great Community
Thanks for your support sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44