THE DIARY GAME 28th October 2023 " Story Of A wonderful day "steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem4Bloggers8 months ago

IMG_20231028_163128.jpgthumbnail photo of the day

I brush my teeth first thing in the morning when I wake up. I brushed my teeth and washed my face and got fresh. After freshening up, I exercised for a while. It helps to keep my body fit. Then I ate some cashew nuts and raisins. Then I login to steemit. I visited steemit for a while. Other than voting on valuable posts, I have done some other activities on steemit.

Then I had breakfast. After everyone had breakfast, I concentrated on the reading table. I stayed at the reading table for about an hour and a half. I was very focused on studies. I was reading a detailed discussion about the history of Bangladesh.I captured a selfie while studying.

IMG_20231028_103159.jpg

After finishing my studies I visited steemit again for a while. After visiting steemit for a while I was watching some tutorial videos on youtube. Thus it was almost noon. Then I prepared to take bath.

At 12:30 PM I got ready to take a bath. It was almost one o'clock by the time I finished my bath. Anyway, after bathing, I put on dry clothes and prepared for prayer. After one and a half hours, I prayed the afternoon prayer. After the prayer, I eat lunch. I rested for a while.

IMG_20231028_163128.jpg

At four o'clock in the afternoon I was standing in the balcony of the room. At that time I closed a street view camera. Such a view of the street in the pleasant atmosphere of the afternoon impressed me. But now I was preparing for Asr prayer. After finishing Asr prayer, I went to the roof of the house.

Going to the roof I noticed rust on the extra rod. A mixture of rainwater and water vapor rusted the rod. Anyway it looked very red. I found beauty in that. So I captured the photo of the rusted rod.

IMG_20231028_172431.jpg

I stayed on the roof until just before dusk. When I heard the call to evening prayer, I came to my room. I came to the room and prepared for the evening prayer. After finishing the evening prayer, I went out. I went out to eat winter chitui pita. Going outside, I noticed chitui pitha being made in a bustling atmosphere on the roadside. I ordered two pithas there.

IMG_20231028_183847.jpg

Here the price of pitha per piece was 10 Bangladeshi taka. That is, the price of two pithas was Bangladeshi 20 taka. whose steem price list is mentioned below.

Chitui Pitha20 bdt0.92 steem

It was delicious to look at and eat. It is very delicious eaten with mustard batter and shutki batter. This pitha was very delicious. I ate this pie for the first time this year. Which was quite a pleasure for me.

IMG_20231028_184353.jpg

After eating pitha I came home. After coming home, I finished the day's activities. That's how I spent a wonderful day. Thank you very much for reading my post. May Allah bless you all and stay healthy always. Ending here wishing everyone long life.

❤️ TAKE LOVE FROM ME❣️

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Reading your diary, I found out that you like to wake up early in the morning. And wake up refreshed before starting your day's activities. It's a very good thing you do some exercise. Every one of us should walk or exercise some time every morning. It keeps our body healthy. After exercising, you focus on your daily activities. Also, you love to study. I myself like to study a lot because my main occupation is study. Also, reading your diary, I also came to know that you eat Cheetah Pitha in the evening. Eating Cheetah Pitha is very fun in winter. As it is not very cold yet. Still it's a great job to make Cheetah Pitha in your area. Morning or evening in our area and markets. During winter, these cheetahs make and sell pies. They are really very delicious to eat. Anyway, I enjoyed reading your diary. Thank you very much for sharing your beautiful moments with us. You will be very well and healthy. Best wishes to you.

Congratulations! Your Comment has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support good comments anywhere..


Screenshot_20231101_062350_Picsart.jpg
Curated by : @wilmer1988

@tipu curate

;) Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

Loading...
 8 months ago 

What is pitha ? Is it a sweet dish? By the way thank you for sharing your routine with all of us.
God bless you.

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. Good post here should be..

Screenshot_20231101_062609_Picsart.jpg

Curated by : @wilmer1988

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57328.77
ETH 3111.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42