Betterlife the diary game post 06.09.2023Some writing on the occasion of my cousin's marriage.

in Steem4Bloggers10 months ago (edited)

Hi all

How are all of you. I'm fine.
I was occupied in my life in light of wedding function of my cousin sibling.
For that reason,i couldn't transfer any blog.
Likewise for Facebook server issue and life problem,i wasn't have the option to become dynamic.

Today,i will share about this function. Trust all of you will comprehend.

On 4 and September ,2023. The marriage of my cousin sibling had held.
He goes by Zakaria.He is my fufi's child. Thus I had gone in their home 1 day prior.

However there was network problem,but no concerns I had partaken in those minutes.

Presently I will think of certain informations with photos,hope all of you will comprehend what I'm attempting to say.

The kid name is Zakaria and the Young lady name is Lisa. Thus, Zakaria weeds Lisa.

Zakaria Weeds Lisa

At first watch the entryway. As this is the Magnificence what I care most in any weeding. Like everytime,this was magnificent in look. Likewise it was in lighting. You can actually look at it yourself here.

20230906_004401.jpg

This is the kid after Gaye Holud(Body Turmeric). It is a custom of our nation of our Town.

20230906_004351.jpg

Then individuals were contacting turmeric in the kid body. Some were taking care of desserts and natural products. That was me subsequent to doing that,the kid was taking care of me natural product.

20230906_004338.jpg

20230906_004312.jpg

Then, at that point, this image was taken in the young lady house. We were hanging tight for marriage and food.

As this is crown time,so I was wearing musk. As security first.

Then, at that point, the marriage was held by the Moulbi and furthermore by the enlistment. All were hanging tight for this second.

20230906_004259.jpg

Then the food taking care of time. You can see this is the kid and young lady. They are hitched now. So they can eat together. Furthermore, they will eat now.

20230906_004246.jpg

This was the plate of the couple. They will eat together in same plate. There were a few additional customs here. However fail to remember that.
Then the goodbye time. After that they came in the kid house.

20230906_004233.jpg

This the Couple , sitting alongside his nephew's and siblings, sister's.
There was grin in the kid's face.

I have attempted to share about this weeding. Trust all of you have partaken in this .
Much obliged all.

Achievement 1

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@sobuj34/achievement-1-my-introduction-post-sobuj34

THANK YOU FOR READINGMY POST
Sort:  

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For Septembert 2023 Curated by - @suboohi

Note:

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

 10 months ago (edited)

Ok and thank you sir.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44