You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge | S14W5 | My Favorite Developers on Steemit

in Steem4Bloggers8 months ago

You have covered a lot of excellent ground. Even after using this platform for a few months, there are still a lot of things I do not know. Through your post, you have provided clarification on a number of Steamworld issues. You are correct. I believe that BurnSteem5 is not required, but it is really beneficial to the community. Tags and Steam are also very helpful in raising its value. Whether he burns his steam or not is a personal choice, though. We are grateful that you shared this lovely subject with us. May you continue to feel well, and my prayers are with you.

Sort:  

Thank you for reading and I am glad that you finding yourself around, there are many things you will learn the more time you spend on Steemit especially communicating with others and sharing your thoughts and comments are very important. I hope you will enjoy it and see you around :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58539.27
ETH 2627.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40