Steemit Engagement Challenge | S4W1 | Reviewing My Favorite Tech Store/shop By @shohana1

in Steem4Bloggers2 years ago

Greetings friends of Steem4Bloggers and everyone over there

Electronic gadgets are part of our daily life and this is the thing connecting us virtually. We are active on steemit via our electronic gadgets like phone and computer, even now I'm typing this blog from my laptop. So you can understand how much these electronic gadgets are important to me or us.

We eat food to stay active and electronic gadgets we use regularly need charge to work actively. Sometimes our gadgets need servicing and we go to our nearest trustworthy tech store or shop. My trustworthy and favorite tech shop is Ryans Computers

Ryans Computers has good reputation all over Bangladesh and they have branches in every division of our country and that's why we can reach there easily. My laptop was bought from Khulna division branch in 2019 and they provide free servicing for lifetime though the device had two years warranty. BCS Computer is the largest gadget area of Bangladesh where Rayan computers is just a shop or store. All kind of electronic gadgets available here in fair price.

image.png

Inside View of BCS Computer City, IDB Bhaban, Dhaka Bangladesh

Now I'm going to answer few questions I've found interesting regarding this contest ask by contest holder. These answers will well describe that how awesome the tech shop is! And its worth to be favorite one. I've shared some photographs I've captured there.

Which is your favorite tech store? His name and location.

The name I've already mentioned and its Ryans. It has several branches all around the Bangladesh but the head office of it located in IDB Bhaban, E, SR-125, 1st Floor, 8-A Rokeya Sharani, Dhaka 1207, Bangladesh All people knows the name as the number one gadget dealer tech shop. From my residence bus is available to go IDB Bhaban all recognize the place as IDB Bhaban and bus stop there for a moment or else there is no specific bus stand. But it also known as BCS Computer City but this is the official name of it only use virtually.

Importance of this store for your daily life purposes.

Daily they deal with customers online and offline and they provide all kind of gadgets and tech related services. The day I went there to include SSD in my laptop and it was available in reasonable price. I've paid 3500 BDT (Approximately 161 steem) and there ATM Booth, transportation system is available. This is a easy reaching place so we regular gadget users can easily reach there and solve our gadgets related issues quickly.

Importance of Ryans computer in my daily life is important as they provided me the device with quality I'm using everyday beside that I've helpline contact number where I can call anytime for gadget related services, they have supporting customer care and they transfer call to gadget experts and engineers instantly. And my favorite tech shop offering lifetime free services with their gadgets which is awesome for me. Ryans computer is really very concerned about providing the best quality and service and their promising attitude made them the best brand in our country.

image.png

Another Inside View from 4th floor of BCS Computer City, IDB Bhaban, Dhaka Bangladesh

image.png

Narrow Space Inside IDB Bhaban

image.png

Entry Gate 2, Where from customers and vehicles enter

Technology related devices available at this store/shop.

What is not here? All kind of electronic gadgets available in Ryans computers. They are not only computer dealer but also selling almost all kind of electronic gadgets like Laptop, Desktop and Server, Gaming, Monitor, Tablet, Printer, Camera, Security System, Network, Sound System, Office Items, Accessories, Software and what's not here? Go to their website and take a tour about those gadgets and services they providing to us everyday Ryans Computers

Their prices in your currency and in Steem.

As I said before that Ryans offers reasonable fair price for each and every device or service. They have more than thousands items and brands of electronic gadgets and the Regular Price and Special/offer price will be available with each item in their website you can find here : Ryans Computers

Amongst all item I'm mentioning 3 items. Sharing price in local currency and steem of specific model of HP laptop, printer and canon camera to give you some idea of their price range. These price are not regular price, these are special price right now as they offer discount to their customers.

Gadgets Name
Price in BDT (Bangladeshi Taka)
Price In Steem
Apple MacBook Air (Late 2020) Apple M1 Chip 13.3 Inch Retina Display Space Gray MacBook
160,000 TK
7343 steem Approx.
Canon EOS 4000D Digital SLR Camera Body with EF-S 18-55mm 1:3.5-5.6 III Lens
36,500 TK
1677 steem Approx.
HP 107a Black & White Single Function Mono Laser Printer
12,800 BDT
588 steem Approx.

image.png

Purchased 240 GB SSD for my computer

image.png

Ryan computers Dhaka branch- Best Electronic Gadgets provider

Why do you like that store/shop?

Not a single reason behind my liking Ryans Computers because they gave me several reasons to like them. First of all they provide lifetime servicing when we purchase gadgets from them. They update software of my computer every time for free. They are well behaved service provider as they welcome customers with respect and give maximum good service.

They save my time as they do not take much time to give me services. They show concern to my electric gadget related issues and fix them perfectly. They are reachable both online and offline which means I get easy access. They ensure the best quality or else they will take the responsibility. I think these reasons are enough to like the tech shop.

Location Details:


image.png

IDB Bhaban, E, SR-125, 1st Floor, 8-A Rokeya Sharani, Dhaka 1207
BCS Computer City, Dhaka, Bangladesh.

Google Map Location: https://goo.gl/maps/N2E9yHTmTHpcFF5XA

W3W Location: https://w3w.co/comical.power.marsh

Thanks For Reading


Would like to invite my friends @msharif @lavanyalakshman @nadiaturrina @msdbitco @ikmalhariamuna @ternuritajessi @zulhendra to take part in this steemit engagement challenge or contest.

You can find more contest details here: Contest Announcement By @hive-163291


A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks for inviting me to this contest, dear. I have finished writing in Indonesian. And now in the translation stage. I'm trying to post it tonight. Thanks for sharing. This is an additional reference for the location of purchasing electronic equipment for Bangladeshi residents in particular. Good luck for the contest, dear.
🥰🥰🥰

 2 years ago 

My pleasure dear, I would love to see your entry asap as your posts are full of quality and you have fans and followers so you can include me one of them. 🤗🥰😍 Sending virtual hugs dear Nadia. I wish you become orca soon. Thanks for your kind words and support ❤️💝💖

Loading...
 2 years ago 

This is a beautiful review that you just done and I must say the you have made a good review on Ryan's Computer
I can see that they are having a lot of good and service went it come to electronic and I can also say that they are the best went it come to electronic.
Looking at their prices both in steem , I can also say that they are very moderate and everyone will love to come buy from them
Am sure people leave from far distance to come buy good that has to do with electronic

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much that you appreciated my review and blog. This means a lot to me. Have a nice day 😊

Es muy bueno contar un lugar como este ya que encontramos de todo para las computadoras.
Bendiciones 🇻🇪🙏🏻❤️

 2 years ago 

Thanks so much for taking time to read my blog and sharing your valuable opinion. Have a nice day 😊

Loading...
 2 years ago (edited)

I have also taken their service once. They have many customers. Especially the online customers and their fanbase.

That store really looking nice and offering products at reasonable price.

Thanks for invite. Best of luck.

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear for your kind attention to my post and accepting my invitation ❤️
Good luck to you too!!

Thank you dear

Your post has been successfully curated by our team via @chiabertrand at 40%. Thank you for your committed efforts, we invite you to do more and continue to post high-quality posts for a chance to win a valuable upvote from our curating team and why not be selected for an additional upvote later this week in our Top Seven

Note: Always use the tag #fintech to quickly access your post
 2 years ago 

Wow.. this Ryans you of a place must be some kind of a giant tech store bro .

Free service for life that's wonderful..how I wish I was from Bangladesh. All my laptop faults are over cuz I will purchase it from Ryan's and come back in times of fault..

Great entry and try to check here

 2 years ago 

Yes this is the largest tech industry in our country, thanks bro for your kind appreciation, it means a lot to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60583.13
ETH 2342.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48