You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Contest:- Write About Your Favorite Steemian On Steemit Platform"

in Steem4Bloggers2 years ago

Dear, @mdkamran99
I am very happy to know that I am your favorite Steemian on Steemit platform. This expressive post of yours about me is really admirable. The way you guide and advise me as a newbie since coming to this platform is the result of my progress today. I consider it an honor to work with an honest and supportive colleague like you. I am impressed by your excellent manners and sincerity. My gratitude cannot be expressed in words. You are an extraordinary person. I'll never forget what you've done for me.

Our friendship is a commitment that I want to keep forever. I will never forget your great kindness. I will remember your favors forever. I am filled with gratitude. Thank you so much for being with me.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you dear💝 for your great feedbak 🌹🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61472.96
ETH 2381.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56