"Contest:- Write About Your Favorite Steemian On Steemit Platform"

in Steem4Bloggers2 years ago

Assalamualaikum all of my friends. How are you all? I hope you are all well. I'm fine too. I am Mohammad Kamran Hossain. Today I am going to participate in a wonderful contest among you in "Steem4Bloggers" community which is organized by @azmat545 brother and the main topic of the contest is about my favorite steemian. I am really happy to participate in such a wonderful contest for which I thank @azmat545 brother who organized such a wonderful contest. Anyway, now I am starting to write about my favorite steemian among you.

20230218_212136.png

Made by Canva👆

My favorite steemian

My favorite steemian friend on the steemit platform is @shiftitamanna. She is new to steemit platform as she has started working here only about 3 months though her id was opened earlier. I have known him for 3 months and have observed him very closely. She lives in Dhaka, the capital of Bangladesh. Apart from working on steemit platform she also works in Bangladesh Betar government job and she creates very good content on steemit which is really charming.

IMG-20230218-WA0015.jpg

Collected the photo from my dear steemian friend

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgug...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

Why is she dear to me?

shiftitamanna is my favorite steemian friend and she is dear to me for several reasons. Basically she is very friendly and she is constantly doing good work by creating good content in a very short time for the steemit platform. She is quite a Canva expert which is why she taught me how to create a good post cover on the steemit platform from Canva and she is never displeased with me. She adopted me quite a bit and taught me a lot of things I didn't know like I taught him a lot about steemit. All in all, I like him very much because she is very friendly and takes me very well, which makes him dear to me.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgug...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

What qualities of a steemian friend impress me and do I have that quality?

My dear steemian friend Shiftitamanna's best qualities are that she is very patient and calm. She keeps trying until she achieves his goal and does not give up easily. Also she is very honest and humble and has all the qualities to be a good friend. I was really impressed by her gentleness with me and her patience while teaching me some tasks from the printerrest Canva. She always tries to complete any difficult task calmly and is quite a hard worker. In short, her honesty and patience are what attracted me to him the most and I admire him. I love my steemian friend @shiftitamanna for all these qualities.

IMG-20230218-WA0014.jpg

Collected the photo from my dear steemian friend

I have the core qualities (patience) of my dear steemian friend @shiftitamanna. Because even if I don't succeed in something, I keep trying again and again to reach the goal that I always love. I also have this quality to help others. There are many new users on this steemit platform whom I have helped as much as I could with guidance. I feel comfortable helping others like my steemian friend who taught me the job of printerist in canva app has also benefited me along with patience.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgug...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

What lessons and inspiration do I get from her blog?

Basically my favorite steemian friend is quite intelligent and focused on his work. I have known him for 3 months and I have learned a lot that she shows that I can't be a boy. @shiftitamanna or my dear steemian friend has learned in a short time without much help from me to create pretty good content that I still can't do on my own. Moreover, she is very focused on his work and I observe his every post where he presents her posts to us very nicely. Anyone would love her blog and as a newbie she does as much as I do as an oldie so I have to follow her blogs.

I get inspiration from her wonderful blogs to focus more on work and @shiftitamanna showed me that even in short days with focus on work you can do good things and achieve your goals which is a big inspiration for me.

20230218_225632.jpgScreenshot_20230218-225749_Chrome.jpg

Screenshot taken by my Samsung Galaxy S9+ mobile

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgug...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

Message to steemian friend

Dear @shiftitamanna, accept my warm love first. I am very happy for you knowing that you are very honest, polite, benevolent and friendly. At the same time, you are a very patient and hard-working girl who is very focused on her work. You find such a simple way to win people's hearts which touched my heart. I observe all your activities and respect and honor your work. I know you will reach your goals with your hard work and you are constantly doing good work which is really impressive. I admire your honesty, generosity and patience and I know you deserve to be my ideal girlfriend. I respect and love you and your abilities. I always pray for you to the great creator that he always keeps you well and you live long.

IMG-20230218-WA0016.jpg20220623_210925.jpg

Me and my dear friend @shiftitamanna

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgug...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

Invite friends : @enamul17, @sualeha, @drhira, @m-fdo, @maslam001

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPTmrTtokUap7s1RzFpwuezGr3P5jN7EsejVzfJQvECQZwnKsrtLGQtj9KMvbMnt18zFVUJCruL.png

Thank you very much

CC-

@azmat545 brother🥰

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Dear, @mdkamran99
I am very happy to know that I am your favorite Steemian on Steemit platform. This expressive post of yours about me is really admirable. The way you guide and advise me as a newbie since coming to this platform is the result of my progress today. I consider it an honor to work with an honest and supportive colleague like you. I am impressed by your excellent manners and sincerity. My gratitude cannot be expressed in words. You are an extraordinary person. I'll never forget what you've done for me.

Our friendship is a commitment that I want to keep forever. I will never forget your great kindness. I will remember your favors forever. I am filled with gratitude. Thank you so much for being with me.

 2 years ago 

Thank you dear💝 for your great feedbak 🌹🥰

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Your favorite steemian is very awesome. I also saw that he makes a very good blog. I like his writing very much. Anyway best wishes to you and your dear friend.

 2 years ago 

Thank you dear brother for your valiant comment 😍🌹🥰

 2 years ago 

Hello friend,
I am very happy to know that you two are such good friends. I could not but praise the person of your friend, because he is a government employee. May your friendship last forever. This is good luck.

thanks


TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.


Curated by: @malikusman1


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61436.18
ETH 2381.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55