"Contest: Tell us about your dream with steem."

Hello Everyone
I am @sheponpal
From #Bangladesh

Contest- "Tell us about your dream with Steem."

Contest- Tell us about your dream with Steem..pngCreate by Canva

Contest Topic- 1

Do you want to fulfill any dream from Steemit's earnings?

Yes, I want to fulfill my dreams with Steemit's Earning. I made a Steemit account in September 2022. But then, I didn't know that something good could be achieved by working on Steemit, so I needed to catch up on Steemit. The biggest mistake in my life was not giving time to this vast platform. A few days ago, I learned from an acquaintance who has been working on Steemit for a long time what I can get in life from the Steemit platform and about the greatness of this platform. So now I'm starting to spend time on Steemit. I have many dreams. My first dream is to make my Steemit account value 1 million dollars. Second, I want to compensate for my lack of money with Steemit's Earning. Third, I want to lead an excellent flexible life with Steemit earnings. Fourth, I want to visit my dream places, Kedar Nath, Kashmir, Sikkim, Ladakh, and Vrindavan in India with Steemit's Earning. And lastly, When I become self-reliant, I will open a charity fund to help people. I want to stand next to the poor people. So I want to fulfill my dream with Steemit Earning.

dream-4827288_1920.jpgPixabay

Contest Topic- 2

Is Steemit able to fulfill your dreams?

Yes, Steemit can fulfill these dreams of mine.
I have seen admins and moderators of various Steemit communities who lead perfect lives. They are earning very well. I am surprised by one thing, one of my acquaintances has earned more than a thousand dollars from Steemit. He is still earning. And they travel to different places in the country and abroad with Steemit's earnings. So I can fulfill my dreams from the Steemit platform.

balloon-2921973_1920.jpgPixabay

Contest Topic- 3

Are you interested in purchasing a dream car by earning on Steemit? But what is it and why?

Yes, I want to buy a car, and that is with estimated earnings. My dream car model is Maruti Suzuki Alto K10. I want it at any cost. And I hope to buy this car with Steemit's earnings. It may take some time, but it is possible. A car is essential for leading a beautiful life.
Because you never want your wife to travel on public transport with another person. I don't want that either. So, I need a personal car. So that my family can move comfortably. And I want to buy it with Steemit's earnings.

renault-clio-1671405_1920.jpgPixabay

Contest Topic- 4

Have you been able to fulfill any dreams from Steemit?

I have been working on the estimate for a few days. I have not yet fulfilled any such dream. But I'm very excited because my estimated account value is around $5. I am thrilled with this, and my interest in work has increased. Within the next few years, I can fulfill my dreams from Steemit because estimates can be straightforward to succeed. With the prayers and support of the Steemit team and all Steemit users, I can quickly fulfill my dreams. Pray for me and pray to all Steemitians that everyone can fulfill their dreams.

bag-147782_1280.pngPixabay

Before posting the contest, I invited @simonnwigwe, @shikhurana, and @rumman to join this contest.

Thanks for reading my post.

Achievement- 1 link

Best regard by @sheponpal
Sort:  
 last year 

Dear @sheponpal Thank you for sharing your Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club75
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)
Voting CSI >5
AI Generated Content
  • Please increase your voting csi by supporting other users through your voting and comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66551.16
ETH 3591.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.97