My Mother Is My Life

in Steem4Bloggers24 days ago

Hello Steemit friends,
how are you all? I hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah.Today, I will participate in the new contest from Steem4Bloggers brought by the honorable Moderator @memamun. The name of the Contest is "My Mother Is My Life" Thank you Steem4Bloggers for bringing this beautiful contest to us.

Red and White Illustrative Happy Valentine's Day Poster.jpg

∞🔸∞Mother is the smallest word in the world. Among all the words in the world, the word that has the deepest connection is the word mother. There is so much love and so much emotion in the word mother that it is not possible to express it in such a small word. However, I will try to express it in a few words. Now let's go back to the main discussion.

🤶 Share your comments about your mother

One thing I can say about Mother is that “Mother I love you so much. All the love in the world pales in comparison to your love. A handful of rice from your hand can't be tasted in any food in the world. Mom, you have no comparison. Your love has no comparison. You have no choice. You are the only choice. Even if I love you with everything in the world, it will never equal your love. Mother, I salute you in crores.”

image.png
Source

🤶 How much do you love your mother? Share the feeling.

No matter how much I love my mother, it will never match my mother's love. Still, I love my mother from the bottom of my heart.
I don't have the knowledge to express how much I love my mother in words. If I could open my heart and show how much I love it, then maybe it would be understood. I am not a literary person who can share my feelings with the sweetness of language. Still, I am describing the small incidents of my youth so that maybe You can understand my love for my mother.
It was about 15 years ago. I was working in the local area. I was in the shop; it was during the fasting month of Ramadan. One night I heard that my mother was not eating. I ran to her. I asked her why she was not eating, but she did not tell me anything.
Just said she won't eat anything else. I know my mother likes me more than our siblings, and we spend a lot of time together. But today mother doesn't agree to eat anything. Finally, I said that if mother doesn't eat, I will also give up food from today. Mother didn't eat at night; I didn't play either.
I asked my mother to eat sehri, but mom did not eat, I also kept fast without eating sehri. The next day at iftar time, my iftar was sent to the shop from home, I wanted to know if my mother did iftar. I heard that still, mother did not take anything. I back my Iftar.
When my mother came to know that I had stopped eating for her for two days, she could not contain her anger. She called me and had Iftar together.
I don't know how much feeling this incident has revealed but I really decided that I will not eat that food if my mother does not eat it.

image.png
Pixabay

🤶 Does your mother have any expectations? Which have you done or will do?

My mother passed away three years ago today. May the almighty God bless her. My mother never expected anything from me. I saw from my childhood that she loved to give love. And when my mother was bedridden due to old age, someone took care of her.
When I talked about her, I could see the joy in her eyes. I understood that my mother wanted nothing but a little love. We all, including my brothers and sisters, tried to keep my mother bound in love. I don't know how much we were able to take care of her, but none of us made any mistakes in our efforts.

image.png
Pixabay

🤶 Regarding others' mothers, give your advice to everyone.
  • In Islam, the child's paradise is under the mother's feet. Therefore, if you want to get peace after death, you must respect the mother.
  • I want to tell everyone about mom
  • You will not find anyone like your mother in the world, so don't neglect your mother
  • Do not engage in any abusive behavior with the mother.
  • Remember what mom says is right.
  • Obey your mother's orders.
  • Don't do anything that makes mom trouble.
  • I want to say once again to everyone don't compare anyone with a mother because no one can be equal to a mother.

image.png
Pixabay

I invite four of my friends @piya3 @rubina203 @sur-riti @isha.ish
Thank you all of you for reading my post. I hope you will like my article. I am leaving today.
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  

প্রথমে আমাকে আমন্ত্রণ জানানোর জন্য আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ। ইনশাআল্লাহ চেষ্টা করব প্রতিযোগিতায় অংশগ্রহণ করার জন্য। আমাদের মা সম্পর্কে আমরা যতই বলি না কেন? কখনোই সেটা শেষ হবে না! মা আমাদের স্বর্গ আর মায়ের পায়ের নিচেই আমাদের বেহেশত এটা আমাদের ধর্মে বলা হয়েছিল।

কথায় আছে থাকতে মূল্য দিও, হারিয়ে গেলে আফসোস করে কোন লাভ নেই। এ কথার মানে হচ্ছে আমাদের মা আছে যতদিন এই পৃথিবীতে আছে। অবশ্যই তার মূল্য দিতে হবে। একটা বিষয় আমি দেখেছি, একজন মা পাঁচ জন সন্তানকে লালন পালন করতে পারে। কিন্তু পাঁচজন সন্তান একজন মাকে লালন পালন করতে পারে না। মায়ের প্রতি আমাদের ভালোবাসা অনুভূতি, সেটা তো সেই ছোট্টবেলা থেকেই সৃষ্টি হয়েছে।

মা আমাদেরকে কখন থেকে ভালোবাসে জানেন? যেদিন থেকে সে জানতে পেরেছে আমরা তার গর্ভে আছি। তাহলে তার প্রতি আমাদের ভালোবাসা কতটুকু, তা হয়তোবা আমরা ভাষায় বলে কখনো প্রকাশ করতে পারবো না। বা নিজের মনের অনুভূতি প্রকাশ করতে পারবো না। তবে তার প্রতি আমাদের ভালোবাসা অপরিসীম। যার কোন সীমা নেই। যার কোন আয়তন বা দৈর্ঘ্য ক্ষেত্র নেই। এতটাই ভালবাসি যে কখনও মায়ের মুখে হাসি না থাকলে, সাথে সাথে মন খারাপ হয়ে যায়।

ধন্যবাদ এত সুন্দর একটা প্রতিযোগিতায় অংশগ্রহণ করার জন্য। এবং মা সম্পর্কে আপনার মনের অনুভূতি এবং প্রত্যেকটা মা সম্পর্কে আপনার মনের আবেগ, আমাদের সাথে তুলে ধরার জন্য ভালো থাকবেন।

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Hi, @shahid76,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


- Explore Steem using our Steem Blockchain Explorer
- Easily create accounts on Steem using JoinSteem
- Delegate to @ecosynthesizer and wtiness vote @symbionts to support us.

Dear @shahid76

No matter how much we say about our mother it will never end! Because mother is our heaven and our children's heaven is under mother's feet, it is said in our Islam religion.

Learn to value not being in words. There is no use regretting if you are lost. This means that as long as we have a mother in this world we must pay for her. One thing I have seen is that a mother can take care of her five children alone. But five children cannot support one mother.

No one in this world compares to mothers. So I want to say to you. If your mother is still alive, you care for her and try to fulfill all her wishes. And I really liked the post about your mother.

 23 days ago 

@mueeinislam, thank you so much for so beautiful comments on my article. You are right that mother's love cannot compare any others in the world. My dear brother, My mother died last three years ago. When she was alive I tried to take care of my mother at my best. Friend thanks again for your beautiful comments.

 23 days ago 

Thank you, dear friend, for participating in the contest beautifully. ❤️

Mother is my life mother is my love. If there is selfless love in the world. Then there is only mother. Who loves each child selflessly. Best wishes to you ❤️🥰

 23 days ago 

@memamun, thank you so much for your beautiful comments on my article. You are 100% right that mothers love always selflessly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50