You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Mother Is My Life

in Steem4Bloggers23 days ago

Dear @shahid76

No matter how much we say about our mother it will never end! Because mother is our heaven and our children's heaven is under mother's feet, it is said in our Islam religion.

Learn to value not being in words. There is no use regretting if you are lost. This means that as long as we have a mother in this world we must pay for her. One thing I have seen is that a mother can take care of her five children alone. But five children cannot support one mother.

No one in this world compares to mothers. So I want to say to you. If your mother is still alive, you care for her and try to fulfill all her wishes. And I really liked the post about your mother.

Sort:  
 23 days ago 

@mueeinislam, thank you so much for so beautiful comments on my article. You are right that mother's love cannot compare any others in the world. My dear brother, My mother died last three years ago. When she was alive I tried to take care of my mother at my best. Friend thanks again for your beautiful comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48